Support our efforts, sign up to a full membership!
(Start for free)
Register or login with just your e-mail address
Pop / Rock 25/11/2015

Jose Zaragoza Airs Jz Music Radio Show #17

Jose Zaragoza Airs Jz Music Radio Show #17

Our news in your mail

* indicates required
News frequency *

New York, NY (Top40 Charts) Industrious DJ and producer Jose Zaragoza is quickly becoming one of the most talked about artists within the current Dance music community. Established as one of Chicago's prime music exports, Jose Zaragoza is following the steps of his legendary mentors Tony Rodriguez and Burt Blanchard and has been the mastermind behind top-notch productions like: 'Beat This', 'So Happy', 'Start Of A Revolution', 'I Don't Need You' and his newest creations 'Clap Your Hands'.

Jose Zaragoza's productions are making big waves, catching the attention of world renowned labels and heavyweight spinners like: Seth Troxler, DK Watts, Eddie Richards, Franco Bianco, Gee Moore, Ian Carey, Joseph Capriati, Luciano, Mannix, Marques Wyatt, Carlos Sanchez, Miguel Campbell, Paco Osuna, Patrick Lindsey, Tiago Fragateiro, Amine Edge and Vanilla Ace. Whilst keeping busy with touring and in the studio, Jose Zaragoza is also dedicated to his own radio show 'JZ Music', which has now reached episode #17.

Since the very start, Jose Zaragoza's 'JZ Music' radio show has been a success, setting itself as a home for quality music and consistently reaching Mixcloud and Beatport charts. Boasting Deep Tech, Funky House and House inspirations, 'JZ Music Radio Show #17' holds the works of stellar names like: Oliver Heldens, Sigala, Detroit Swindle, Oliver $, Ben Sims and My Digital Enemy to name just a few, in addition to Jose's own banger, 'Fonky'. Like many of the previous mixes from the 'JZ Music' radio show series, the 17th episode has managed to land multiple chart placements, sitting at: #8 in the Funky chart, #17 in the Nu-Disco chart, #25 in the Club chart and #40 in the Vocal House chart.

Whilst you can now download and enjoy 'JZ Music Radio Show #17', keep an eye out for the next episode and Jose Zaragoza's up-coming release 'The Redux', which will be hitting the shelves on the 23rd of November, 2015.

JZ Music Radio Show #17 Tracklist:
1. 19 Hundred - Oh Boy Ft. Daze
2. SebasRamis feat. Eider
3. Eddie Leader & Tom Lawson - Feel For You (Boris Dlugosh Remix)
4. Oliver Heldens & Shaun Frank - Shades Of Grey feat. Delaney Jane (Nora En Pure Remix)
5. David Vrong - Reflections
6. Sigala - Easy Love
7. Jose Zaragoza - Fonky
8. Detroit Swindle - Figure Of Speech
9. Oliver $ & Nils Ohrmann - Funk Ya
10. Louder boom - Intoxicated
11. Kid Shakers - Belong
12. Carlo Beta - Balera Jazz
13. Ben Sims & Ron Bacardi - Make Some Love
14. Wallas - Got To Make A Move
15. Ronn Carroll & Robin S. - So Alive (T. Tommy & Vincente Ferrer & Victor Perez Remix)
16. My Digital Enemy & Jason Chance - Put Your Hands Up

Listen to 'JZ Music Radio Show #17' on Mixcloud

Download Here

Jose Zaragoza Online

Most read news of the week
Fiat Chrysler Automobiles Drives The 2015 American Music Awards Telecast Via Unprecedented Collaborations With Warner Music Group, Universal Music Group And Sony Music
Music Choice Celebrates 2015 Fan Favorites With "MC 100"
Rihanna - The Anti World Tour
Emily Wells' 'Promise' - A Soul Record In Baroque Clothing - Out January 29, 2016
Jazz' Mobo-Award Nominee Julia Biel New Remix EP 'Licence To Be Cruel'
Epic Death Releases "Hide" Music Video From Upcoming Album "Witchcraft" (Out December 11th)
SiriusXM Names Artists And Songs Of 2015: "Breakthrough Artists Of The Year", "'Welcome Back' Artists Of The Year", "Breakthrough Artists You've Probably Never Heard Of" And "Artists To Watch In 2016"
Marios Joannou Elia's New CD Staubzucker: A Ground-breaking Album Of Guitar Music
Students Selected For Grammy Camp-Jazz Session And Grammy In The Schools Media Team

© 2001-2020 (S4)
about | advertise | site map
contact | privacy
Page gen. in 0.6294031 secs // 4 () queries in 0.0050837993621826 secs

Support (5$/year) We noticed you are using an Ad blocker! Please consider supporting our site. We provide free content for everyone and would love to only be funded by music lovers -> Find out how