Support our efforts, sign up to a full membership!
(Start for free)
Register or login with just your e-mail address

The Akademia Music Awards Announces Its April 2016 Winners & Finalists

The Akademia Music Awards Announces Its April 2016 Winners & Finalists

Our news in your mail

* indicates required
News frequency *

New York, NY (Top40 Charts) The Akademia Music Awards would like to congratulate the winners and finalists of the April 2016 Awards. Hundreds of artists worldwide were reviewed in nearly 125 award categories. To view the winners' certificates and hear their award-winning music, please click on the above link or visit:

Winning an Akademia Award is more than just an honorary distinction- it is the first step in a worldwide promotional campaign to garner more exposure and recognition for artists. Stay tuned for more news regarding these exceptional artists!

The winners of the April 2016 Akademia Music Awards are:
Aguny Ase
AP Appleberry
Arcane Atlas
Ashes Of Luna
Ayhan Sahin
Blakk Ise
Boogie Bop Boys
Breezy Beyond
C Vegus
Chase Fanning
Daniel T. Mason
Dave Dkd
Deborah Gan
Doe Boy Cutty
Doublegb Productions
Duncan Woods
Dustin Dale Gaspard
Emil Fitger
Enzo De Rosa
Evan Epperson
Fred Ball
Georgia Marks
Hero The Band
Jaryd Smith
Jon Davidson
Josue Vergara
Kenny Allen Band
Kenny Wayne Mayne
Kim Joyce
King Rico
Majestic Soundz
Mark Barnes
Melle Pyro
Mose Stovall
Nathan Drago
Nic Nassuet
P V Tanner
Praise N Glory
Rayburn Brothers Band
Red White And Blues Band
Rene Russell
River Walk
Roland Champaine
Ryan Beadle
Salme Dahlstrom
Spencer Reed Band
Stacy Wilson
Stanley Watson Jr.
Stephen Mazza
Stoneface Honey
The Darlins
The Fag Ends
The Links
The Matt Wilson Band
Thomas Joachim
Tiffany Coleman
TJ Nelson
Truth Bringer
Two Four K
Tyler Collins The Two Meter Man
Vinyl Sunday
Young G The Man
Also receiving Honorable Mention are:
Nic Nassuet

Most read news of the week
DJ Shadow Unveils "Nobody Speak" Ft. Run The Jewels
ESMA To Debut New Music With DJ Kage & Oip Dancers
Guitar Virtuoso Marcelo Paganini To Release Digitally "First Time In Rio - Marcelo Paganini Band Live"
The 2016 iHeartRadio Summer Pool Party Returns To Fontainebleau's Bleaulive In Miami Beach
Bobo Norco Releases New Single With Wale And Wiz Khalifa
Donica Knight Announces National Radio Tour In Support Of "Love Ain't A Prize"
Discover Alchemia's New Single 'Tokyo Haze'
The Newport Beach Film Festival Honors Outstanding Contribution To Global Cinema In Special Celebration
Peter Jackson Releases New Song "Rap City" As Playoff Anthem For Toronto Raptors

© 2001-2021 (S4)
about | advertise | site map
contact | privacy
Page gen. in 0.0207360 secs // 4 () queries in 0.0047640800476074 secs