Support our efforts, sign up to a full membership!
(Start for free)
Register or login with just your e-mail address

The Akademia Music Awards Announces Its August 2016 Winners & Finalists

The Akademia Music Awards Announces Its August 2016 Winners & Finalists

Our news in your mail

* indicates required
News frequency *

New York, NY (Top40 Charts) The Akademia Music Awards would like to congratulate the winners and finalists of the August 2016 Awards. Hundreds of artists worldwide were reviewed in nearly 125 award categories. To view the winners' certificates and hear their award-winning music, please click on the above link or visit:

Winning an Akademia Award is more than just an honorary distinction- it is the first step in a worldwide promotional campaign to garner more exposure and recognition for artists. Stay tuned for more news regarding these exceptional artists!

The winners of the August 2016 Akademia Music Awards are:
18th And Addison
Alex Sax
Atlas Soul
Bergen Music
Black Martian
Bobby Smith
Brian Blake
Brian Powers
Carissa Johnson
Chris Taylor
Christopher Ameruoso
Clean Kutt
Colin Clyne
Daniel Dan
David Restivo
Diana Arte
Drew D.
Earth To Aaron
Elena Troncone
Erwin Bauwens
Francyl Gawryn
Frank Piombo
Franki Love
Gabrielle Ross
George Thomas
Ghost Of Ivy
Gina Lenee
Inspirational Sounds Gospel Choir
Jade Steel
James Parker
Jay Crow & G.Rome
Jeff Tincher
Jon K Redman
Jon Saxx
JRell Rainman
Juan Ricardo
Justin Godfrey
Kids On McCadden
Killa Cross
LeJone Ehran
Lily Lambert
Lucas Hoge
Mad Gallica
Maranda Pugh
Me And The Box
Michael Menager
Michelle Holder
Michelle Kaye
Mike McCracken
Miss Anita Jones
Nathan Stelly The Great Writer
Nervous Germans
Oli K
Orpheus Pain
P V Tanner
Paulette Triplett
Pops And The Invisible Band
Psycho Green
Pullman Standard
Raggs Gustaffe
Rhett May
Rick Street
Rmoney Rafayel
Sally Night
Shyla Day
Sierra And The Radicals
Sophie Dorsten
Tee Double
The Janes
The New York Rock
The Rose Ensemble
The Spiders
The Squad America
Uli Geissendoerfer
Vonnie Blackshear
Will Stark

Most read news of the week
The Missendens Releases New Album "New Horizon" On September 9, 2016
ThunderSOUL Orchestra's "528-0728" To Be Released September 30, 2016
Riot Fest Announces Time Schedule For Denver! The Original Misfits, Ween, Jane's Addiction, Death Cab For Cutie And Much More
4-Time Grammy Winner Gordon Goodwin Allows His Jazz Band To Open Up On "An Elusive Man," Arriving September 9, 2016
Macy Gray Releases New Original Song "Annabelle"!
Stewart Eastham Releases New Album "Dancers In The Mansion"
Charley Young Releases New Album "Phoenix Rising"
John Legend Is Newest American Family Insurance Brand Ambassador
Stage Republic Nominated For Four IMEA Awards

© 2001-2021 (S4)
about | advertise | site map
contact | privacy
Page gen. in 0.0089009 secs // 4 () queries in 0.0057549476623535 secs