Keep your benefits, upgrade to a full membership! (Learn more)
 News Rock 19/08/2016

Cleopatra Records Proudly Presents A 6CD Box Set Of The World's Best Stoner Rock!

Cleopatra Records Proudly Presents A 6CD Box Set Of The World's Best Stoner Rock!

New York, NY (Top40 Charts) Fans of Stoner Rock, rejoice! Cleopatra Records is set to release a potent, heavy groovin' box featuring 6CDs of the stickiest, dankest stoner rock from around the globe. Stoner Box will hit the street this Friday, August 19, and once it does, get ready to see a whole new generation of stoner rock fans come alive. This incredible box includes tracks from some the premiere bands of the genre including pioneers Saint Vitus, Pentagram and Dead Meadow as well as some of the biggest modern heavy hitters such as Cancer Bats, Fireball Ministry, Nighstalker, and Egypt. Then, take a great big hit of up and coming acts from Russia, Sweden, Poland, Norway, the UK, India, Australia, Mexico and elsewhere! Each of the 6 CDs comes in their own wallets, and there is a full color booklet filled with band bios, photos and mindblowing artwork! PLUS included in each box is a free custom Stoner Box guitar pick. So get your fix of heavy stoner rock riffs - no medical marijuana card necessary!

Track List:
1. Ancestors - Antler Wings
2. Niņa Coyote eta Chico Tornado - Lainoa
3. Nightstalker - Voodoo U Do
4. Cancer Bats - Into The Void
5. Ides Of Gemini - Reaping Golden
6. Goat Leaf - White Of The Eye
7. Fireball Ministry - The Trouble With...
8. Siena Root - The Way You Turn
9. Atomic Rooster - I Can't Take No More
10. Mos Generator - NandV
11. Kalamata - Die

1. Belzebong - Acid Funeral
2. Eyecontact - Let Me Taste Your Suicide
3. Gonga - Tungsten Gold
4. Attalla - Light
5. Pentagram - Tomorrow's Dream
6. Purple Hill Witch - Ritual Bizarre
7. The Quill - Freedom Mountain
8. The Grand Astoria - Blessed, Cursed, And Crucified
9. Lucifer In The Sky With Diamonds - The Shining One
10. King Kronos - Stoneyard
11. Atomic Vulture - Mos Eisley Spaceport
12. Nik Turner - Paranormal

1. Bloody Hammers - This Is Heresy
2. Dead Meadow - No Quarter
3. Howling Giant - Whale Lord
4. Ordos - The Witch
5. Wo Fat - Electric Hellhound
6. Hark - Palendromeda
7. Snake Thursday - Implode The Earth
8. Krownn - Forge Of Crom
9. Mother Engine - Relief
10. Sunnata - Path

1. Bevar Sea - The Smiler
2. Kapitan Bongo - Arizona
3. Stoned Jesus - The Writ
4. Mammoth Weed Wizard Bastard - Nachthexen Part 1
5. Gorilla Pulp - Witchcraft
6. Suma - Headwound
7. The Hicks - 100MPH Suicide
8. Jupiter Zeus - Sunset Orange
9. Weedpecker - Sativa Landscapes
10. Yama - Ananta
11. Egypt - World Eater

1. Pat Travers - I Always Run
2. Black Wizard - Eliminator
3. Witch Charmer - Suffer
4. Iron Hill - Book Of Grief
5. Wired Mind - Jennifer's Dream Of A Switchblade
6. Cold Blue Mountain - Lone Pine
7. Doctor Smoke - Blood And Whiskey
8. Bright Curse - Shaman
9. Slowtorch - No Country For Young Men
10. Bottom - Pale Horsemen
11. Roadkill Soda - Oven Sun

1. Black Capricorn - Witch Castle In The Sea Of Death
2. Slomatics - Son Of Ampbreaker
3. The Bad Light - Hypathia
4. The Gentlemen Bastards - Motorcycle Song
5. Shepherd - Crook
6. Boss Keloid - Bellow Of Blackened Beasts
7. Tummler And Solomon - Climbing Up The Curtains
8. Vinnum Sabbathi - SpaceX
9. Yawning Man - Dark Meet
10. Mountain Witch - Shrubbery The Warlock
11. Witchnipple - Mandasighs

Buy the CD:
Buy the digital version:

Subscribe to our news via Email. Enter your email address:

Service handled via Google Feedburner.
Your e-mail address will not be shared with anyone

Most read news of the week
The Akademia Music Awards Announces Its August 2016 Winners & Finalists
The Missendens Releases New Album "New Horizon" On September 9, 2016
ThunderSOUL Orchestra's "528-0728" To Be Released September 30, 2016
Riot Fest Announces Time Schedule For Denver! The Original Misfits, Ween, Jane's Addiction, Death Cab For Cutie And Much More
Stewart Eastham Releases New Album "Dancers In The Mansion"
Macy Gray Releases New Original Song "Annabelle"!
4-Time Grammy Winner Gordon Goodwin Allows His Jazz Band To Open Up On "An Elusive Man," Arriving September 9, 2016
James Vincent Mcmorrow Debuts New Nineteen85-Produced Single "Get Low" As Zane Lowe 'world Record' Via Beats1
Stage Republic Nominated For Four IMEA Awards
Charley Young Releases New Album "Phoenix Rising"
John Legend Is Newest American Family Insurance Brand Ambassador
Go Time Records Introduces Brand New Music From Flagship Artist Curtis Braly Titled "You Matter"
The Mavericks' 'All Night Live Volume 1' Captures Band's Precision And Passion
Robert Glasper Experiment Gets Down To Its Essence On ArtScience, Out September 16, 2016
Lakeshore Records & Netflix Present Stranger Things - Original Series Soundtrack

© 2001-2019 (S4)
about | advertise | site map
contact | privacy
Page gen. in 0.0239520 secs // 4 () queries in 0.0057141780853271 secs
Members Area
Register or login with just your e-mail address

A validation link will be sent to your e-mail. The link will expire in 15'.

Support (5$/year) We noticed you are using an Ad blocker! Please consider supporting our site. We provide free content for everyone and would love to only be funded by music lovers -> Find out how