Support our efforts, sign up to a full membership!
(Start for free)
Register or login with just your e-mail address
Pop / Rock 12/09/2016

Lisa Loeb Announces New Family Album 'Feel What U Feel,' Available On October 7 Exclusively On Amazon Music

Lisa Loeb Announces New Family Album 'Feel What U Feel,' Available On October 7 Exclusively On Amazon Music
New York, NY (Top40 Charts) Lisa Loeb’s new original family album, Feel What U Feel, will be available exclusively for streaming on Amazon's Prime Music starting October 7.

Today, Entertainment Weekly premiered the whimsical title track, "Feel What U Feel," featuring actor Craig Robinson (Mr. Robot, The Office) on vocals.
Stream the track:

In addition to Robinson, the album also features guest performances from actor and musician friends of Loeb’s, including; Ed Helms (The Hangover), Renee Stahl Dektor (of Renee & Jeremy), and Kyler England (The Rescues).

The GRAMMY nominated artist known for her platinum-selling number one hit “Stay (I Missed You”), was excited to work with Amazon Music again for the release of Feel What U Feel after the success of her third children’s album and first original for Amazon Music released last year, Nursery Rhyme Parade!, which received awards from the American Library Association, Kids First! and Parents’ Choice.

“As an independent artist, it’s wonderful to find new ways of sharing my music and Amazon reaches an incredibly wide audience. As a parent, I love the convenience of selecting music from Amazon. The company offers fans easy and fun ways to discover and enjoy new music,” said Loeb.

Feel What U Feel is inspired by Loeb’s childhood memories and her experiences as a parent. The collection of 12 songs blur the lines of traditional children’s music to create an album that can be enjoyed by both kids and parents alike. Additionally, a video including various songs from the album will be released later this year.

Ahead of its release, Prime members can now pre-order Feel What U Feel for digital download and physical purchase on Amazon Music at Customers who pre-order the digital album will also automatically receive an MP3 download of the title track.

Feel What U Feel Track List:
1. Moon Star Pie (It’s Gonna Be Alright)
2. Say Hello
3. Feel What U Feel (featuring Craig Robinson)
4. I Was Here
5. You Can Count On Me
6. The Sky Is Always Blue
7. Wiggle
8. It’s All Right To Cry (featuring Craig Robinson)
9. Let’s Keep The Band Together
10. You Have It In You
11. Wanna Do Day (featuring Ed Helms on Bluegrass Banjo)
12. You Can Count On Me (Lullaby)

Staring October 7, Feel What U Feel will be available to exclusively stream on Prime Music in the U.S., U.K., Germany, Austria and Japan. Prime members can listen to the entire album at no additional cost to their membership on compatible devices that support Amazon Music, including Amazon Echo, Fire devices, iPads, iPhones, Android devices, Sonos Players, the Web and more—songs can also be downloaded for offline listening on mobile devices. Loeb’s latest album will also be available for all customers to purchase and download in MP3 format in the U.S., U.K., Germany, Austria, France, Switzerland, Italy, Spain and Japan.

Most read news of the week

© 2001-2022 (S4)
about | advertise | site map
contact | privacy
Page gen. in 0.0215690 secs // 4 () queries in 0.0079429149627686 secs