Support our efforts, sign up to a full membership!
(Start for free)
Register or login with just your e-mail address
RnB 18/08/2017

Gucci Mane Announces New Album "Mr. Davis"; Shares Star-Studded Tracklist

Gucci Mane Announces New Album "Mr. Davis"; Shares Star-Studded Tracklist

Hot Songs Around The World

Kill Bill
231 entries in 22 charts
Taylor Swift
359 entries in 23 charts
Metro Boomin, Weeknd & 21 Savage
280 entries in 24 charts
Raye & 070 Shake
278 entries in 22 charts
Calm Down
480 entries in 22 charts
I'm Good (Blue)
David Guetta & Bebe Rexha
660 entries in 26 charts
Miley Cyrus
243 entries in 26 charts
Sam Smith & Kim Petras
514 entries in 26 charts
Wildberry Lillet
Nina Chuba
193 entries in 7 charts
New York, NY (Top40 Charts) Gucci Mane records tons of music and he's currently having a similar run to mid 2000s when he dropped a lot of mixtapes during a short period. The 17-track set is loaded with superstar guests including The Weeknd ("Curve"), Big Sean ("Changed"), Monica ("We Ride"), ScHoolboy Q ("Lil Story"), and A$AP Rocky ("Jumped Out the Whip"). Chris Brown also guests on the previously-released "Tone It Down," while Nicki Minaj lends a hand on "Make Love."

Along with the album announcement, the prolific Guwop has unveiled the silhouetted cover art and unleashed his Migos collaboration "I Get the Bag," which finds him boasting about his supreme status. "I won't even come out the house for free / I pay a ni**a to drive for me / JAY-Z couldn't even co-sign for me," raps Gucci. "I do what I want 'cause I'm signed to me."

Mr. Davis is Gucci's fourth project in the past 12 months following October's Woptober, December's The Return of East Atlanta Santa, and May's DropTopWop.

In addition to music, Gucci is adding author to his résumé with the release of his first book, The Autobiography of Gucci Mane, due Sept. 19. He and his fiancée Keyshia Ka'oir will also star in a 10-episode wedding docuseries, "Gucci Mane & Keyshia Ka'oir: The Mane Event," which premieres Oct. 17 on BET.
But first, he will release Mr. Davis on Sept. 15. See the tracklisting below.

Mr. Davis Tracklisting:
1. "Work in Progress (Intro)
2. "Back On"
3. "I Get the Bag" (feat. Migos)
4. "Stunting Ain't Nuthin" (feat. Slim Jxmmi & Young Dolph)
5. "Curve" (feat. The Weeknd)
6. "Enormous" (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
7. "Members Only"
8. "Money Make Ya Handsome"
9. "Changed" (feat. Big Sean)
10. "We Ride" (feat. Monica)
11. "Lil Story" (feat. ScHoolboy Q)
12. "Tone It Down" (feat. Chris Brown)
13. "Make Love" (feat. Nicki Minaj)
14. "Money Piling"
15. "Jumped Out the Whip" (feat. A$AP Rocky)
16. "Miss My Woe" (feat. Rico Love)
17. "Made It (Outro)"

Most read news of the week

© 2001-2023 (S4)
about | site map
contact | privacy
Page gen. in 0.4597831 secs // 4 () queries in 0.0040481090545654 secs