Keep your benefits, upgrade to a full membership! (Learn more)
 News Pop / Rock 20/02/2019

Brynn Elliott Releases New Single 'Internet You'

Video news

Our news in your mail

* indicates required
News frequency *

New York, NY (Top40 Charts) Atlantic Records and Big Yellow Dog Music recording artist Brynn Elliott has released her newest single "Internet You." The single is available now at all DSPs and streaming services.
It was recently announced that Brynn will join labelmates Why Don't We on their North American "8 Letters Tour." The trek begins March 20th at Phoenix AZ's Comerica Theater and then continues through mid-April. A number of dates are already long sold out, including a hugely anticipated show at New York City's famed Radio City Music Hall, set for April 5th. For complete details and ticket information, please visit

"Internet You" follows the "TIME OF OUR LIVES" EP's breakout single, "Might Not Like Me," available for individual streaming now. Recently featured as part of YouTube's influential "Artists On The Rise" program, the track's companion visual - directed by Sarah McColgan (Kelly Clarkson, Charli XCX) - is streaming following its exclusive broadcast premiere via MTV Live and mtvU.

Furthermore, "Might Not Like Me" - a top 15 hit at Hot AC radio outlets nationwide - has been prominently featured in recent episodes of TV Land's Younger and NBC's American Ninja Warrior. Elliott marked the critical and popular success of "Might Not Like Me" with a number of national TV appearance, including NBC's TODAY, MTV TRL, and the nationally syndicatedLive with Kelly and Ryan.

Co-written with GRAMMY Award-winning producer Nathan Chapman (Taylor Swift, Kylie Minogue), the "TIME OF OUR LIVES" EP features a series of distinctive pop songs fueled in large part by Elliott's just-concluded studies at Harvard University. Each of the five songs on the EP was inspired by a different philosopher or set of ideas, with the title track (and recent single), "Time of Our Lives," drawing on Heidegger and existentialism and "Might Not Like Me" absorbing feminist critiques of Descartes into a buoyant and empowering pop anthem. In addition to studying philosophy as song inspiration, Elliott spent most of her weekends and summers on the road, playing over 200 shows both on her own and as special guest to such artists as Brandi Carlile, Grace Potter, and Alanis Morissette.


20 - Phoenix, AZ - Comerica Theatre
22 - Los Angeles, CA - Microsoft Theater
23 - Las Vegas, NV - The Pearl @ The Palms Casino Resort *SOLD OUT
24 - San Jose, CA - Event Center @ San Jose State University *SOLD OUT
26 - Orem, UT - UCCU Center
27 - Broomfield, CO - 1STBANK Center
29 - Sugar Land, TX - Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land
30 - Grand Prairie, TX - Verizon Theatre

1 - Orlando, FL - CFE Arena
2 - Atlanta, GA - Fox Theatre
4 - Fairfax, VA - EagleBank Arena
5 - New York, NY - Radio City Music Hall *SOLD OUT
6 - Boston, MA - Agganis Arena *SOLD OUT
8 - Montreal, QC - Place Bell
9 - Toronto, ON - Coca Cola Coliseum
11 - Detroit, MI - Fox Theatre
12 - Rosemont, IL - Rosemont Theatre *SOLD OUT
14 - St Paul, MN - Roy Wilkins Auditorium
17 - Portland, OR - Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
18 - Seattle, WA - WaMu Theater

Most read news of the week
"21st Century Patti Smith" Emily Breeze To Release Dysfunctional Pop "Ego Death" 8th March
Tedeschi Trucks Band Releases New Album 'Signs'; Lead Single "Hard Case" Currently No 1 At Americana Radio!
Bebe Rexha Releases New Song 'Last Hurrah'
Newmeds Ft. Members Of Winterfylleth, The Colour Line, Outspoken Silence, Drowners
Eleven Outstanding Musicians Triumph In 2019 Yamaha Young Performing Artists Competition
Last Union Announce European - Eastern Europe Tour Dates With Delain, Amaranthe, Soundstrom & Kalidia
Paul McCartney's Egypt Station Traveller's Edition Box Set To Be Released May 10, 2019
Lyricist's "Dream Sweeper In Nashville" Presents Fictional Story Told By The Driver Of A Work Truck In Music City
Andy Grammer Releases Original Song "Don't Give Up On Me" For Upcoming Movie 'Five Feet Apart'
Mother Mother Releases New Single "It's Alright," Out Now
Cambridge Indie Pop Trio Mammoth Penguins Sign To Fika Recordings
From Brain Surgeon To Music Star - The Remarkable Jasper's Riddle!
Black Coffee Delivers Emotive New Video For 'Wish You Were Here'
Ariana Grande Breaks Streaming Record For Pop Album And Any Album By A Female Ever
Indiggo Twins Releases Their New Video "Queen Of Tango"

© 2001-2019 (S4)
about | advertise | site map
contact | privacy
Page gen. in 0.0259030 secs // 4 () queries in 0.0031421184539795 secs
Members Area
Register or login with just your e-mail address

A validation link will be sent to your e-mail. The link will expire in 15'.

Support (5$/year) We noticed you are using an Ad blocker! Please consider supporting our site. We provide free content for everyone and would love to only be funded by music lovers -> Find out how