Support our efforts, sign up to a full membership!
(Start for free)
Register or login with just your e-mail address
Soundtracks 11/03/2020

Anderson .Paak & Justin Timberlake Releases "Don't Slack" Today

Our news in your mail

* indicates required
News frequency *

New York, NY (Top40 Charts) Trolls World Tour (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Track List
1. The Other Side - SZA & Justin Timberlake
2. Trolls Wanna Have Good Times - Anna Kendrick, Justin Timberlake, James Corden, Ester Dean, Icona Pop, Kenan Thompson & the Pop Trolls
3. Don't Slack - Anderson .Paak & Justin Timberlake
4. It's All Love - Anderson .Paak, Justin Timberlake, Mary J. Blige & George Clinton
5. Just Sing - Justin Timberlake, Anna Kendrick, Kelly Clarkson, Mary J. Blige, Anderson .Paak & Kenan Thompson
6. One More Time - Anthony Ramos
7. Atomic Dog World Tour Remix - George Clinton and Parliament Funkadelic, Anderson .Paak & Mary J. Blige
8. Rainbows, Unicorns, Everything Nice - Walt Dohrn & Joseph Shirley
9. Rock N Roll Rules - HAIM & Ludwig Göransson
10. Leaving Lonesome Flats - Dierks Bentley
11. Born to Die - Kelly Clarkson
12. Trolls 2 Many Hits Mashup - Anna Kendrick, Justin Timberlake, James Corden, Icona Pop & the Pop Trolls
13. Barracuda - Rachel Bloom
14. Yodel Beat - Ludwig Göransson
15. Crazy Train - Rachel Bloom
16. I Fall to Pieces - Sam Rockwell
17. Perfect for Me - Justin Timberlake
18. Rock You Like a Hurricane - Rachel Bloom
19. It's All Love (History of Funk) - Anderson .Paak, Mary J. Blige & George Clinton
20. Just Sing (Trolls World Tour) - Justin Timberlake, Anna Kendrick, James Corden, Kelly Clarkson, George Clinton, Mary J. Blige, Anderson .Paak, Rachel Bloom, Kenan Thompson, Anthony Ramos, Red Velvet, Icona Pop & Sam Rockwell

Most read news of the week
Aoife O'Donovan Announces More US + European Dates With String Quartet
Vagabon Releases "In A Bind (Strings Version)" Video, "Wits About You (Saxophone Version)" Track
Lil Uzi Vert Releases "Eternal Atake"
"Bad Guy" By Billie Eilish Named Biggest Global Single Of 2019!
John Newman Releases New Single "Stand By Me" Out Now
Healing The Fray Release Their New Single "Outside Looking In"
Lil Yachty Releases New Song And Video "Oprah's Bank Account (Ft. Drake And DaBaby)"
Iration Announces New Album Coastin' And Summer Headlining Tour
Megan Thee Stallion Releases Highly-Anticipated, New Project "SUGA"

© 2001-2020 (S4)
about | advertise | site map
contact | privacy
Page gen. in 0.0230319 secs // 4 () queries in 0.0052158832550049 secs

Support (5$/year) We noticed you are using an Ad blocker! Please consider supporting our site. We provide free content for everyone and would love to only be funded by music lovers -> Find out how