Support our efforts, sign up to a full membership!
(Start for free)
Register or login with just your e-mail address

Outlaw Devils Release "Skin On Skin" For Spring

Outlaw Devils Release "Skin On Skin" For Spring
New York, NY (Top40 Charts) The Southwest hard rock group the OUTLAW DEVILS, have announced the release of their latest single "SKIN ON SKIN" set for May via DSN Music. The track will be featured on their upcoming album "THE BASTARD SONS OF ROCK 'N' ROLL" which was produced, and engineered by former OVERKILL drummer SID FALCK.

The OUTLAW DEVILS features veteran rockers such as former DEATHGRIP drummer SCOTT "THE PUNISHER" BAUGHN, lead vocals and guitarist JERRY "JP SLEEZE" WOOLVERTON, lead guitar and backing vocals GARY "NASTY G" WOFFORD, and bassist and backing vocals ROB "THE BUTCHER" TATE.

The new single "SKIN ON SKIN" from the OUTLAW DEVILS debuts for a worldwide release via DSN, Tuesday May 19th, and will be available via digital music stores, and streaming services such as Apple Music, Google Play,, Spotify, and hundreds more.

Most read news of the week
Angelheaded Hipster: The Songs Of Marc Bolan And T. Rex - Out September 4, 2020
SiriusXM Limited Engagement Channels From David Bowie, Eagles, Fleetwood Mac, George Strait, Guns N' Roses, Led Zeppelin, Metallica, Prince And The Rolling Stones To Launch On May 1
"Radio Monaco - Made In New York": Top Mix DJs Building A Musical Bridge Between Monaco (France) & New York
Ozzy Osbourne Achieves Longest Consecutive #1 Run At Classic Rock Radio In Over A Decade With "Under The Graveyard"
Hailee Steinfeld Announces Half Written Story, Out May 8
Hinder Announces Rescheduled Live Dates
Norah Jones Releases New Single "Tryin' To Keep It Together"
H.E.R. Releases New Song 'Wrong Places' From NBC's 'Songland'
DeDe Lopez Celebrates 25 Years As An Artist With Brand New Versions Of Her Big Hit 'My Lover'!

© 2001-2021 (S4)
about | advertise | site map
contact | privacy
Page gen. in 0.0215390 secs // 4 () queries in 0.0091140270233154 secs