Support our efforts, sign up to a full membership!
(Start for free)
Register or login with just your e-mail address
Alternative 11/06/2020

Anova Skyway Share Bass Play-through For "Diet Of Worms"

Our news in your mail

* indicates required
News frequency *

New York, NY (Top40 Charts) The first release from ANOVA SKYWAY in three years; "Diet of Worms" offers a glimpse into the Houston based progressive rockers' forthcoming EP, recorded in collaboration with Louis Abramson of JOLLY.

"We've taken a new approach in our writing with this song. It's both a steep mountain we had to climb and only a stepping stone to greater heights yet unseen. It's only the beginning of a new adventure for us,"

Even more details on the EP will be revealed later, in the meantime "Diet of Worms" is available now on all digital music retailers and streaming services.

Composed of Michael Marksberry, Mike Palacios, Cory Miles, Andrew Alvarez, and Garret West, ANOVA SKYWAY delivers poignant, forward thinking progressive metal and rock. The Texan quintet swiftly became a scene favorite in Houston upon the 2015 release of their debut album, A Great And Sudden Change followed by 2017's dazzling conceptual splurge, A Light In The Darkness. Their brand new single, "Diet of Worms" illuminates their ever-evolving and utterly irresistible take on the modern prog blueprint. Click here to watch the official video for "Diet of Worms" by ANOVA SKYWAY.

Drums - Michael Marksberry
Guitar - Andrew Alvarez
Guitar - Mike Palacios
Bass - Cory Miles
Vocals - Garret West


Most read news of the week
Billy Strings Announces Streaming Strings 2020 Tour
Jon Everist Scores New Sci-Fi Shooter 'Disintegration' - From VI Interactive And Private Division
DaBaby & Roddy Ricch's 'Rockstar' Rises To No 1 On Billboard Hot 100
Alt/Nu-Metal Band RA Sign New Record Deal, Announce First Album In Seven Years 'Intercorrupted' Ft. Original Lineup
Olivia Swann Releases Music Video For 'Salty'
Brazilian Jazz Pianist Ricardo Bacelar Makes A "Live" Statement With "Nothing Will Be As It Was"
R3HAB Collides With TINI & Reik For 'Besame (I Need You)'
Marvin Hamlisch International Music Awards Extends Registration Deadline & Announces 2020-2021 Awards Ceremony
Rihanna, Ariana Grande, Migos, Meek Mill, Billie Eilish And More Sign Open Letter To New York Police

© 2001-2021 (S4)
about | advertise | site map
contact | privacy
Page gen. in 0.3605781 secs // 4 () queries in 0.0050034523010254 secs