Support our efforts, sign up to a full membership!
(Start for free)
Register or login with just your e-mail address
RnB 28/08/2020

_By.Alexander (Aka Alex Da Kid) Releases New Album "000 Channel Black"

Hot Songs Around The World

Miley Cyrus
229 entries in 26 charts
Kill Bill
225 entries in 22 charts
Metro Boomin, Weeknd & 21 Savage
271 entries in 24 charts
I'm Good (Blue)
David Guetta & Bebe Rexha
653 entries in 26 charts
Calm Down
470 entries in 22 charts
Sam Smith & Kim Petras
507 entries in 26 charts
Raye & 070 Shake
269 entries in 22 charts
Taylor Swift
352 entries in 23 charts
Wildberry Lillet
Nina Chuba
192 entries in 7 charts
New York, NY (Top40 Charts) _BY.ALEXANDER (aka Alex da Kid aka Alexander Grant) released his new album 000 CHANNEL BLACK on BY.ALEXANDER records. The full-length follows his 2-track single — "TRUMPETS" featuring 070 Shake and "le merveilleux résumé" — released earlier this month. Alex is a UK-born, LA-based producer of massive hits of the past decade including Imagine Dragons "Radioactive," Eminem "Love the Way You Lie" featuring Rihanna, B.o.B "Airplanes" featuring Hayley Williams, Dr. Dre "I Need a Doctor," and his own single "Not Easy" featuring X Ambassadors, Elle King, Wiz Khalifa. On his debut project under the new moniker _BY.ALEXANDER, Alex is taking an entirely new jazz adjacent creative direction, transcending boundaries, and challenging expectations.

Track Listing:
1. le merveilleux résumé
2. TRUMPETS Feat. 070 Shake
3. the absence
4. STALLING Feat. Tanerélle
5. BLOOM IN PARIS Feat. Charles Bukowski
6. à l'extérieur
8. THE CHEF & THE DJ Feat. Michèle Lamy
9. My Margaret Feat. Rainsford
10. FAITH (Interlude)
11. THE MONSTER & THE MUSE Feat Irina Shayk

Most read news of the week

© 2001-2023 (S4)
about | site map
contact | privacy
Page gen. in 0.0151350 secs // 4 () queries in 0.0048060417175293 secs