Support our efforts, sign up to a full membership!
(Start for free)
Register or login with just your e-mail address

Netflix Invites You To Our First-Ever Global Fan Event On September 25, 2021

Hot Songs Around The World

Water
Tyla
324 entries in 20 charts
Greedy
Tate McRae
674 entries in 28 charts
Houdini
Dua Lipa
309 entries in 26 charts
Strangers
Kenya Grace
454 entries in 24 charts
Stick Season
Noah Kahan
351 entries in 20 charts
Lovin On Me
Jack Harlow
322 entries in 23 charts
Beautiful Things
Benson Boone
222 entries in 26 charts
Lose Control
Teddy Swims
377 entries in 25 charts
Until I Found You
Stephen Sanchez
221 entries in 16 charts
Overdrive
Ofenbach & Norma Jean Martine
180 entries in 14 charts
Yes, And?
Ariana Grande
190 entries in 27 charts
Si No Estas
Inigo Quintero
298 entries in 17 charts
Anti-Hero
Taylor Swift
619 entries in 23 charts
New York, NY (Top40 Charts) TUDUM. What's that? You know it when you hear it - you just rarely see it spelled out. TUDUM is the first beat you hear when you watch a show or movie on Netflix. And it's the inspiration behind our inaugural "TUDUM: A Netflix Global Fan Event."

On September 25, our biggest stars and creators from around the world - representing over 70 series, films and specials - will join the virtual stage for this exciting day full of exclusives and first looks. It's our first ever global TUDUM event, and our goal is simple: to entertain and honor Netflix fans from across the globe.

The virtual livestream event begins at 9am PST / 12pm EST / 4pm GMT / 1am JST and KST. The event will be broadcast across Netflix's YouTube channels worldwide, in addition to Twitter and Twitch.

There will be special pre-shows spotlighting Korean and Indian series and films along with exciting anime content that will kick-off at 5am PST / 8am EST / 12pm GMT / 9pm JST and KST on specific channels.

What to Expect:
Over 70 films and series will be featured throughout the three-hour TUDUM event - including some of our most popular returning seasons like Stranger Things, Bridgerton, The Witcher, La Casa De Papel (Money Heist) and Cobra Kai, as well as blockbuster films like Red Notice, Don't Look Up, Extraction, The Harder They Fall, The Old Guard and more. (See below for the full list.)

Fans will be the first to hear breaking news and see first looks, new trailers and exclusive clips during interactive panels and conversations with the creators and stars from Netflix, including:

· Aggretsuko / アグレッシブ烈子
· A Whisker Away / 泣きたい私は猫をかぶる
· A Traves De Mi Ventana
· Arcane
· Army of Thieves
· Black Crab
· Big Mouth
· Bridgerton
· Bright: Samurai Soul / ブライト: サムライソウル
· Bruised
· The Chestnut Man
· Cobra Kai
· Colin in Black and White
· Cowboy Bebop
· The Crown
· Oscuro Deseo
· De Volta Aos 15
· Don't Look Up
· Emily in Paris
· Extraction
· Finding Anamika
· Floor is Lava
· The Harder They Fall
· Hellbound / 지옥
· Heeramandi
· Human Resources
· Interceptor
· Inside Job
· La Casa De Papel
· The Old Guard
· Ozark
· Maldivas
· My Name / 마이 네임
· New World / 신세계로부터
· Pretty Guardian Sailor Moon Eternal: The Movie / 劇場版美少女戦士セーラームーンEternal: 前編・後編
· Rebelde
· Ritmo Salvaje
· Red Notice
· The Sandman
· Sex Education
· The Silent Sea / 고요의 바다
· Soy Georgina
· Stranger Things
· Super Crooks / スーパー・クルックス
· Ultraman
· The Umbrella Academy
· Vikings: Valhalla
· The Witcher
· The Witcher: Blood Origin
· Young, Famous and African
Fans are invited to co-stream and react to our TUDUM event in real time on their Facebook, Twitch or YouTube channels. Check out this guide on how to co-stream on Twitch. Sign up to co-stream at TUDUM.com.






Most read news of the week


© 2001-2024
top40-charts.com (S4)
about | site map
contact | privacy
Page gen. in 0.5323081 secs // 4 () queries in 0.0058469772338867 secs


live