Support our efforts, sign up to a full membership!
(Start for free)
Register or login with just your e-mail address
Pop / Rock 06/08/2022

OneRepublic Releases Acoustic Version Of Chart Climbing New Single "I Ain't Worried"

OneRepublic Releases Acoustic Version Of Chart Climbing New Single "I Ain't Worried"

Hot Songs Around The World

As It Was
Harry Styles
449 entries in 28 charts
First Class
Jack Harlow
244 entries in 20 charts
About Damn Time
183 entries in 21 charts
Running Up That Hill (A Deal With God)
Kate Bush
189 entries in 23 charts
Bam Bam
Camila Cabello & Ed Sheeran
375 entries in 26 charts
Cold Heart (Pnau Remix)
Elton John & Dua Lipa
923 entries in 27 charts
Imagine Dragons, JID & League Of Legends
419 entries in 23 charts
Where Are You Now
Lost Frequencies & Calum Scott
564 entries in 21 charts
Glass Animals
1098 entries in 25 charts
New York, NY (Top40 Charts) The GRAMMY nominated OneRepublic released the acoustic version of their chart topping new single, "I Ain't Worried" which was featured in the summer blockbuster, Top Gun: Maverick.
The release comes at an exciting time for OneRepublic as "I Ain't Worried" continues to climb the charts at radio and on DSPs. This week, the single entered the top 20 at both Top 40 Radio (#18) and Hot AC Radio (#20 It also debuted at #30 at Adult Contemporary Radio and has climbed up to #24 on the Billboard Hot 100. Digitally, the song continues to be a massive hit with over 255 million global streams to date and is featured on playlists such as Spotify's highly coveted Today's Top Hits, Apple Music's Today's Hits and Amazon Music's All Hits. The song was written by Ryan Tedder, Brent Kutzle, Tyler Spry, John Eriksson, Peter Moren, and Bjorn Yttling.

OneRepublic is currently on their North American "Never Ending Summer Tour" with special guest NEEDTOBREATHE. The tour will hit cities including San Francisco, Anaheim, and Dallas. Just before the tour kicked off last month the band appeared on ABC's Good Morning America for their Summer Concert series where they performed their latest single and more.

Fri Aug 05 - Kansas City, MO - Starlight Theatre
Sat Aug 06 - St. Louis, MO - Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Sun Aug 07 - St. Paul, MN - Xcel Energy Center
Tue Aug 09 - Rogers, AR - Walmart AMP
Fri Aug 12 - Denver, CO - Ball Arena
Sat Aug 13 - Salt Lake City, UT - USANA Amphitheatre
Wed Aug 17 - San Francisco, CA - Shoreline Amphitheatre
Fri Aug 19 - Anaheim, CA - Honda Center
Sat Aug 20 - San Diego, CA - North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre
Sun Aug 21 - Phoenix, AZ - Ak-Chin Pavilion
Tue Aug 23 - Albuquerque, NM - Isleta Amphitheater
Thu Aug 25 - Austin, TX - Germania Insurance Amphitheater
Fri Aug 26 - Dallas, TX - The Dos Equis Pavilion
Sun Aug 28 - Houston, TX - Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Tue Aug 30 - Atlanta, GA - Ameris Bank Amphitheatre
Wed Aug 31 - Pelham, AL - Oak Mountain Amp
Fri Sep 02 - Tampa, FL - MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre
Sat Sep 03 - West Palm Beach, FL - iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre
Sun Sep 04 - Jacksonville, FL - Daily's Place Amphitheatre
Wed Sep 07 - Simpsonville, SC - CCNB Amphitheatre at Heritage Park
Fri Sep 09 - Charlotte, NC - PNC Music Pavilion
Sat Sep 10 - Raleigh, NC - Coastal Credit Union Music Park At Walnut Creek
Sun Sep 11 - Charleston, SC - Credit One Stadium
Wed Sep 14 - Nashville, TN - Bridgestone Arena

Grammy nominated OneRepublic, is comprised of singer/songwriter and lead vocalist Ryan Tedder, guitarists Zach Filkins and Drew Brown, keys Brian Willett, bassist and cellist Brent Kutzle, and drummer Eddie Fisher. The band released their debut set Dreaming Out Loud in 2007. The release included the 20mm selling smash single "Apologize," which shattered digital sales and airplay records worldwide and received a Grammy nomination. The band's sophomore album, 2009's Waking Up, produced the hit singles "All the Right Moves," "Secrets" and "Good Life." The certified-platinum album Native followed in 2013, featuring the No.1 hit and 41 million selling single "Counting Stars." OneRepublic released Oh My My, their fourth full-length album in 2016. OneRepublic has amassed 5B streams on Spotify to date. OneRepublic's latest album, Human, dropped on August 27, 2021. It features singles, which combined have over 2.5 billion global streams: "Someday", "Run", "Somebody To Love", "Wanted", "Didn't I", "Better Days" and "Rescue Me". They most recently released their new hit single, "I Ain't Worried," which was featured in Top Gun: Maverick. Earlier this year, they released their single, "West Coast" to rave reviews. They are currently on their North American "Never Ending Summer Tour," which kicked off in July of this year.

Most read news of the week

© 2001-2022 (S4)
about | site map
contact | privacy
Page gen. in 0.0142190 secs // 4 () queries in 0.012311697006226 secs