Support our efforts, sign up to a full membership!
(Start for free)
Register or login with just your e-mail address
Soundtracks 02/09/2022

"Rap Sh!t: Soundtrack From The Max Original Series" Featuring Original Music From Dreezy, Beam, Tokyo Jetz & TeaMarrr

Hot Songs Around The World

Olivia Rodrigo
291 entries in 23 charts
Kenya Grace
214 entries in 24 charts
Cruel Summer
Taylor Swift
346 entries in 20 charts
Tate McRae
219 entries in 26 charts
Casso, Raye & D-Block Europe
237 entries in 19 charts
Paint The Town Red
Doja Cat
322 entries in 28 charts
Fast Car
Luke Combs
273 entries in 12 charts
Taylor Swift
205 entries in 15 charts
Blinding Lights
1778 entries in 33 charts
Pharrell Williams
1256 entries in 35 charts
Dance The Night
Dua Lipa
410 entries in 27 charts
Calm Down
958 entries in 23 charts
All I Want For Christmas Is You
Mariah Carey
1152 entries in 28 charts
Last Christmas
1003 entries in 25 charts
"Rap Sh!t: Soundtrack From The Max Original Series" Featuring Original Music From Dreezy, Beam, Tokyo Jetz & TeaMarrr
New York, NY (Top40 Charts) Raedio, an audio everywhere company, is pleased to announce the release of "Rap Sh!t: Soundtrack from the Max Original Series," available worldwide across all streaming platforms on Friday, Sept. 2. Fans can pre-save the project now ahead of its release.
"It's an incredible feeling to finally release Rap Sh!t into the world and have it be so well received," said Issa Rae, creator and executive producer. "Music is the soul of the show and our official soundtrack not only represents our characters but is a love letter to Miami and its unique sound."

Executive produced by creator, Issa Rae, the first season's LP will feature fan-favorite tracks like "Seduce & Scheme" and second single "Nann Badder" from Shawna & Mia (lead characters of the show played by Aida Osman & KaMillion) as well as new, original material from Dreezy, Tokyo Jetz, Jean Deaux, BEAM, and Raedio acts including TeaMarr, NCognita and many more.
"The development of the soundtrack has been months in the making, as many of the songs are a result of Camp Raedio," said Benoni Tagoe, president of Raedio. "The songwriting camp was held in Miami and designed as a creative space to allow artists and songwriters to create original music for the show and soundtrack. We're excited with the final result and can't wait for fans to hear the full LP" said Xtina Prince, Raedio's head of label and publishing.

To complement the soundtrack, Raedio has also released the documentary short "RAP SH!T: Crafting The Sonics of Miami," which highlights the creation of the project and how integral it was to capture the authenticity of the 305. The documentary is available on YouTube now.

"Rap Sh!t: Soundtrack from the Max Original Series" Tracklist:
Seduce & Scheme (Car Freestyle) - Shawna & Mia
Seduce & Scheme - Shawna & Mia
Slob on My - Dreezy, Wifeybaby, Tim Gent and Vicky Vuittan
Stank Ass Walk - Jean Deaux, TT the Artist and Alex Mali
Do It - Kiddo Marv and Dreezy
Just RIde - Tokyo Jetz
Freak A Leak - O.G. Kurb and WiLLiE
Collins Ave - Beam and O.G. Kurb
F U Money - NCognita and Teamarr
Walk with a Walk - Hood Brat, TT the Artist and BranBaby
Molly Poppin - Hood Brat and O.G. Kurb
Scam Bitch - King Bucc
Nann Badder - Shawna & Mia
Tongue (Bonus Track) - Reina Reign

Most read news of the week

© 2001-2023 (S4)
about | site map
contact | privacy
Page gen. in 0.0117400 secs // 4 () queries in 0.0050771236419678 secs