Support our efforts, sign up to a full membership!
(Start for free)
Register or login with just your e-mail address
Pop / Rock 16/01/2024

Singer/Songwriter Chris St John's Newest EP "With You" Now Shipping To Radio

Hot Songs Around The World

Lose Control
Teddy Swims
509 entries in 25 charts
Beautiful Things
Benson Boone
373 entries in 26 charts
We Can't Be Friends (Wait For Your Love)
Ariana Grande
171 entries in 24 charts
Taylor Swift
629 entries in 23 charts
Taylor Swift & Post Malone
92 entries in 25 charts
I Like The Way You Kiss Me
177 entries in 25 charts
Lovin On Me
Jack Harlow
360 entries in 23 charts
Sabrina Carpenter
101 entries in 23 charts
Texas Hold 'Em
252 entries in 22 charts
End Of Beginning
208 entries in 22 charts
Singer/Songwriter Chris St John's Newest EP "With You" Now Shipping To Radio
New York, NY (Top40 Charts) Grammy Nominated Singer/Songwriter Chris St John is set to release his new EP "With You" available Friday Jan 19th on all the major music platforms.
The title track "With You" is the tale of a young couple just starting out, maturing through the years, making unforgettable memories and forming an unbreakable bond.
We listen to the story of a family, struggling and succeeding, all the while keeping an endlessly strong faith, counting their blessings and building an everlasting love, together. On this truly timeless tune listeners are harkened back to a time when things were just simpler in life and priorities were in place. It's a celebratory song about growing up and growing old together with the love of your life, proudly, unabashedly, and unashamed. Life can be simple again when you prioritize what's important - love, hard work and perseverance.
"It's the true story of my life with my wife and family", said St John. Other selections include "Don't Ask Me", "Over Me", "When Leaves Begin to Fall", "She's Gone" and an additional acoustic version of "With You".
Produced and mixed by Michael Spriggs, the EP was engineered by Dave Hagan and cut at Darkhorse Studios in Franklin TN for HALO Records with some of Music City's most renowned session musicians James Mitchell, Alison Prestwood, Molly Cherryholmes, Dane Bryant, Steve Hinson, Wayne Killius and Steve Brewster.

Most read news of the week

© 2001-2024 (S4)
about | site map
contact | privacy
Page gen. in 0.0095379 secs // 4 () queries in 0.0043139457702637 secs