Support our efforts, sign up to a full membership!
(Start for free)
Register or login with just your e-mail address
Pop / Rock 23/02/2024

Taylor Swift's New Album Will Feature Florence & The Machine & Post Malone!

Hot Songs Around The World

Dua Lipa
316 entries in 26 charts
Texas Hold 'Em
179 entries in 22 charts
Lovin On Me
Jack Harlow
330 entries in 23 charts
Stick Season
Noah Kahan
366 entries in 20 charts
329 entries in 20 charts
Lose Control
Teddy Swims
399 entries in 25 charts
Beautiful Things
Benson Boone
247 entries in 26 charts
Si No Estas
Inigo Quintero
306 entries in 17 charts
Yes, And?
Ariana Grande
197 entries in 27 charts
Ofenbach & Norma Jean Martine
188 entries in 14 charts
Taylor Swift
621 entries in 23 charts
Tate McRae
690 entries in 28 charts
Taylor Swift's New Album Will Feature Florence & The Machine & Post Malone!
New York, NY (Top40 Charts) Taylor Swift is adding another new song to her upcoming album.
At her Sydney stop for the "Eras Tour," Swift announced that she is releasing an alternate version of her upcoming album, "The Tortured Poets Department," with a new bonus track. The album is out on April 19.

"The Albatross" bonus song be featured on the third variation of the album. "The Manuscript" was the first bonus edition announced. All versions are is available to pre-order on CD, vinyl, cassette, and more for a limited time.

A new album cover for the alternate edition, lensed by Beth Garrabrant, was also revealed at last night's concert.

This joins "The Bolter" edition, which was announced at the Melbourne engagement.

The new album, announced at the GRAMMYs, will feature collaborations with Post Malone and Florence + the Machine. It will feature 16 songs with an extra bonus track.

Taylor Swift's The Tortured Poets Department Tracklist:
Fortnight [ft. Post Malone]
The Tortured Poets Department
My Boy Only Breaks His Favorite Toys
Down Bad
So Long, London
But Daddy I Love Him
Fresh Out the Slammer
Florida!!! [ft. Florence and the Machine]
Guilty as Sin?
Who's Afraid of Little Old Me?
I Can Fix Him (No Really I Can)
I Can Do It With a Broken Heart
The Smallest Man Who Ever Lived
The Alchemy
Clara Bow
The Albatross/The Bolter/The Manuscript (Bonus Tracks Dependent on Physical Album Variation)

Swift has previously released "1989 (Taylor's Version)" on October 27. The hit album includes singles "Shake It Off," "Blank Space," "Bad Blood," and "Style." The re-recorded version also included "Is It Over Now?," which debuted at #1 on the Billboard Hot 100.
The release is part of Swift's current efforts to re-record her music catalogue in order to own her own masters. Most recently, Swift released "Speak Now (Taylor's Version)" in July. In November 2021, Swift released her version of "Red."
"Fearless (Taylor's Version)" was released to universal acclaim in April of 2021 and featured collaborations with Maren Morris and Keith Urban.

Most read news of the week

© 2001-2024 (S4)
about | site map
contact | privacy
Page gen. in 0.0096560 secs // 4 () queries in 0.0055298805236816 secs