Support our efforts, sign up to a full membership!
(Start for free)
Register or login with just your e-mail address
Latin 19/11/2008

Hip Hop Latino Artist Vakero Releases New Album: Manuel - El Cantante De Los Raperos

New York, NY. & Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic (Top40 Charts/ Sunflower Entertainment) - Sunflower Entertainment recording artist Vakero announces the release of his highly anticipated second full-length album, "MANUEL - El Cantante de los Raperos" on November 19, 2008.

Riding off the previous successes of "Se Partio El Lapiz" (No Me De Cotorra) and "Hasta Manana Negra Linda" Vakero is poised to release his second album to the world.

The album will be available initially in most major retail outlets throughout the Northeast of America and all major online outlets worldwide including iTunes, Amazon and Napster.

Producers include San Pedro De Macoris native Villano Sam, DJ Topop and the lead Single "Chocolate" features production from New York's Prophex for El Sistema Entertainment.

A retro-inspired music video for the track "Te Quiero" will be delivered to MTVTr3s, mun2 and other Latin music channels.

Additionally, mobile content from the album including ringtones, music videos, wallpapers, and voice clips will be available through Thumbplay Inc. ( and major mobile carriers in the USA.

In the Dominican Republic, content will be sold through Orange Dominicana S.A., the leading mobile carrier in the Dominican Republic (

With the release of this new album, Vakero solidifies himself as a trailblazer of the Hip Hip Latino genre.

Track Listing for MANUEL - El Cantante de los Raperos:
1. Manuel
2. Soy El Cantante
3. Mala Mana
4. Chocolate
5. Le Beso La Trompa
6. Te Quiero
7. Tengo Hambre
8. Le Quiero Mete Mano Feat. Villano Sam & Albert-OB
9. No Te Vayas
10. Ana Maria
11. Alcoholico Remix
12. Judio
13. Una Delincuente
14. Donde Esta Feat. Albert-OB

Most read news of the week

© 2001-2021 (S4)
about | advertise | site map
contact | privacy
Page gen. in 0.5868800 secs // 4 () queries in 0.0069460868835449 secs