Support our efforts, sign up to a full membership!
(Start for free)
Register or login with just your e-mail address
RnB 22/05/2009

Sean Paul Releases New Album Cover For 'IMPERIAL BLAZE'!

NEW YORK (Top40 Charts/ Atlantic Records) - Head over to to check out the world premiere of Sean Paul's new cover for his upcoming album IMPERIAL BLAZE hitting stores and online August 18th.
The LP includes the brand new hit smash "So Fine" produced by Stephen "Di Genius" McGregor.
While your there, be sure to sign up and become an official member of the site to get all the latest news, videos, music and more 1st!

The newest Sean Paul album entitled Imperial Blaze is going to be released on August 18, 2009. The lead single, 'So Fine', which was produced by Stephen 'Di Genius' McGregor, premiered on Sean Paul's official website on April 25, 2009.

Up until now there have been seven music videos: "Always On My Mind (with Da'Ville)", "Give It To You (with Eve)", "Watch Them Roll", "Back It Up" (with Left Side/Mr. Evil), "(I Wanna See You) Push It Baby" (with Pretty Ricky), "Hit 'Em" (with Fahrenheit and his brother Jason "Jigzagula" Henriques) and "Come Over" with Estelle. However, it is unknown which of these songs, if any, will be featured on the album with the exception of the first single.

He has recently been featured in Shaggy's video, "Save A Life", which also includes appearances from Elephant Man and Da'Ville, among others. In an effort to raise money for a children's hospital, Shaggy, Sean and the others will be having a benefit concert. All proceeds raised will go towards getting new equipment and technology 'For Aid to the Bustamante Hospital for Children'.

Most read news of the week
Michael Jackson 'The Hits' Coming 6th July 2009
D-Block's New Studio Album 'No Security,' Out On June 9, 2009; First Single 'Get That Paper' Already Buzzing
June 2009 Playboy Covergirl America Olivo Inks Solo Recording Deal With Pop/Dance Indie Label Dauman Music
Estonian Singer Hannah Has New Single 'Keeping Score' Co-written/produced By Steve Robson
A-Ha Will Release NEW single 'Foot Of The Mountain' On July 6, 2009
Singer-Songwriter WAZ And Golden-Sgro To Compose The Original Music For ABC's New Comedy 'Cougar Town' Created By Bill Lawrence Starring Courteney Cox
Americana Music Association Announces Nominees
The Script Announces 2009 U.S. Headlining Tour
Preachermann & The Revival To Perform Soul-stirring Set At Emergenza Festival

© 2001-2021 (S4)
about | advertise | site map
contact | privacy
Page gen. in 0.8380511 secs // 4 () queries in 0.012881994247437 secs