Support our efforts, sign up to a full membership!
(Start for free)
Register or login with just your e-mail address
RnB 29/04/2011

Lord Lhus Announces Debut Album

Hot Songs Around The World

Murder On The Dancefloor
Sophie Ellis Bextor
367 entries in 23 charts
Weeknd, Playboi Carti & Madonna
241 entries in 17 charts
Until I Found You
Stephen Sanchez
210 entries in 16 charts
Stick Season
Noah Kahan
238 entries in 16 charts
Lovin On Me
Jack Harlow
235 entries in 22 charts
Cruel Summer
Taylor Swift
516 entries in 20 charts
Dua Lipa
233 entries in 26 charts
Tate McRae
517 entries in 28 charts
271 entries in 20 charts
Lose Control
Teddy Swims
216 entries in 20 charts
Vois Sur Ton Chemin
195 entries in 9 charts
Si No Estas
Inigo Quintero
255 entries in 17 charts
Kenya Grace
402 entries in 24 charts
Casso, Raye & D-Block Europe
418 entries in 19 charts
Lord Lhus Announces Debut Album
New York, NY (Top40 Charts/ RedPhone Records) After being dropped from the Snowgoons label, Goon MuSick, Lord Lhus announced he will be releasing his debut album, F.U.C.K. You Lord Lhus with RedPhone Records. The album is slated for July 12, 2011. The single "L.H.U.S." (produced by Andeejay) was leaked with a music video on January 13, 2011. Lord Lhus main emphasis on this album is to teaches how to make it big in the music game without conforming to the mainstream sound. Notable guest spots and producers include DJ Premier, Jedi Mind Tricks, AOTP, LCOB, Immortal Technique, Snowgoons, Canibus, Beast 1333, Don Omar, Chingo Bling, Tito El Bambino, Ill Bill and others.

Although the album was originally planned to be released under Goon MuSick, an incident involving Lord Lhus and Ill Bill & Vinnie Paz at a Toronto show (more info here caused the Snowgoons to drop Lhus off the label (more info here Due to Ill Bill and Vinnie Paz issuing a formal apology after the incident in Toronto, a collaboration track among the three will be featured as an iTunes bonus (produced by Stoupe). The album will also feature a Necro diss track to showcase the up going feud among Lhus and Necro.

Track List
1 L.H.U.S. (prod Andeejay)
2 Satan's Hootenanny (prod DJ Premier)
3 Darn tootin' (prod DJ Lethal)
4 Goobers feat. Savage Brothers (prod DJ Muggs)
5 Swaggin' It (prod C-Lance)
6 Overrated feat. Jus Allah, Chief Kamachi, Outerspace (prod DJ Kwestion)
7 Lickety Split feat. Tech N9ne, Crooked I, Ras Kass, Chino XL (prod Shuko)
8 Shadow Light feat. Diabolic (prod Snowgoons)
9 Nearabout (prod Hitfarmers)
10 Spigga Style feat. Immortal Technique, Chingo Bling, Lil' Rob (prod Stu Bangas)
11 Finkle Is Einhorn, Einhorn Is Finkle Da Crawler feat. Nightwalker (prod SouthPaw)
12 Columbine High School Massacre Joy feat. Prince Ea (prod Sicknature)
13 CPTN Cold Wuss feat. Canibus (prod Scram Jones)
14 Kike (Necro Diss) (prod Ill Bill)
15 Bitch Since Code Of Conduct AAA Failure feat. Sick Since (prod Omni)
16 LizzyBlatt: The Making Of A Resistance Fraud feat. Beast 1333 (prod King Solomon)
17 Obesity feat. Matt Maddox, Mark Deez (prod Ganjak)
18 Cusumano Agenda feat. ATMA, Son Of Saturn, LCOB, Vendetta Kingz (prod Nevahmind)
19 Dirty South Sandungueo feat. Tito El Bambino, Don Omar (prod Buckwild)
20 Cunt Control: Shake Ya Milkshake Hoe feat. K-Rino (prod Engineer)
21 Brawl feat. Ill Bill, Vinnie Paz (prod Stoupe) *iTunes Bonus track

L.H.U.S. official music video:
A Reel Wolf Production
Directed By: Tom Vujcic

Most read news of the week

© 2001-2024 (S4)
about | site map
contact | privacy
Page gen. in 0.6499641 secs // 4 () queries in 0.0047178268432617 secs