Support our efforts, sign up to a full membership!
(Start for free)
Register or login with just your e-mail address
RnB 07/12/2011

K-rino Signs With Strange Famouse Music

K-rino Signs With Strange Famouse Music
New York, NY (Top40 Charts/ Strange Famous Records) Sage Francis signs horrorcore rapper K-Rino from Houston, Texas to Strange Famous Records to release the much anticipated album "Deeper Elevation." The album is scheduled to be released on January 29, 2012.

The single "Fake Martyr" produced by the late J Dilla is a diss track aimed at Immortal Technique, which is now available on YouTube and other blogs. K-Rino explains the beef started when Immortal Technique called Southern rappers "swagging monkeys" on Twitter, which K-Rino took Immortal Technique's statement as vulgar and offensive to Southern rappers.

The second single "Foolish Activists" featuring Vakill of the Molemen group is a diss track aimed at Rebel Diaz and Lord Lhus. K-Rino explains Rebel Diaz & Lord Lhus dissed Vakill on a track. Being closely associated with Vakill, K-Rino allows the opportunity for Vakill to address the feud, while allowing K-Rino to submit his thoughts on the drama.

The album also features an unreleased verse from Eyedea, Slaughterhouse (Royce da 5'9, Joell Ortiz, Crooked I, Joe Budden), The HRSMN (Canibus, Ras Kass, Killah Priest, Kurupt), AOTP members, Pitbull, production by DJ Premier, DJ Khalil, and much more.

Pre-order available at

1. Southern Rappers Don't Fuck Around (producer Snowgoons)
2. Come Get You Some featuring Papoose (producer DJ Premier)
3. Fake Martyr (Immortal Technique diss) (producer J Dilla)
4. Agents Get Shot featuring Sick Since; Billions; Beast 1333 (producer C-Lance)
5. Skinheads featuring Sage Francis; Slug of Atmosphere; Eyedea (producer 9th Wonder)
6. Fireball featuring Nightwalker; Diabolic (producer Engineer)
7. Sucker Punch featuring Rhyme Asylum; Sick Jacken (producer Hitfarmers)
8. Donkey Rap featuring Canibus; Killah Priest; Ras Kass; Kurupt (producer DJ Khalil)
9. Haunted House featuring Slaughterhouse (producer Streetrunner)
10. Acid Tequila featuring Pitbull (producer Luny Tunes)
11. Foolish Activists (Rebel Diaz & Lord Lhus diss) featuring Vakill (producer Al'Tarba)
12. SmackDown featuring AOTP members (Vinnie Paz, Celph Titled, Apathy, Reef the Lost Cause, Demoz, Block McCloud, Outerspace) (producer Grand Finale)
13. The Story That Never Ends (producer Buckwild)

Most read news of the week

© 2001-2022 (S4)
about | advertise | site map
contact | privacy
Page gen. in 0.0103581 secs // 4 () queries in 0.0030086040496826 secs