Support our efforts, sign up to a full membership!
(Start for free)
Register or login with just your e-mail address
Country 13/01/2012

Now That's What I Call Country Ballads To Be Released On January 24, 2012

Hot Songs Around The World

Si No Estas
Inigo Quintero
257 entries in 17 charts
Kenya Grace
407 entries in 24 charts
Taylor Swift
602 entries in 23 charts
Stick Season
Noah Kahan
247 entries in 17 charts
Lovin On Me
Jack Harlow
246 entries in 22 charts
Yes, And?
Ariana Grande
109 entries in 26 charts
Casso, Raye & D-Block Europe
427 entries in 19 charts
Tate McRae
532 entries in 28 charts
Lose Control
Teddy Swims
232 entries in 23 charts
Natasha Bedingfield
254 entries in 21 charts
Vois Sur Ton Chemin
197 entries in 9 charts
Murder On The Dancefloor
Sophie Ellis Bextor
372 entries in 23 charts
Dua Lipa
240 entries in 26 charts
Weeknd, Playboi Carti & Madonna
245 entries in 18 charts
Now That's What I Call Country Ballads To Be Released On January 24, 2012
Hollywood, CA (Top40 Charts/ EMI Music/ Sony Music Entertainment/ Universal Music Group) The world's best-selling, multi-artist album series, NOW That's What I Call Music!, will release a special new collection of country music's most romantic contemporary hits on January 24, just in time for Valentine's Day.NOW That's What I Call Country Ballads will be available on CD and for digital download purchase from all major digital service providers.

NOW That's What I Call Country Ballads features 18 major chart hits from today's hottest Country Music artists, including Taylor Swift, Keith Urban, Rascal Flatts, The Band Perry, Marina McBride, Luke Bryan, Jake Owen, Lady Antebellum, Jason Aldean/Kelly Clarkson, Shania Twain, Carrie Underwood, Sara Evans, Kenny Chesney, Dierks Bentley, Chris Young, Darius Rucker, George Strait, and Alan Jackson. NOW Country Ballads follows the first four volumes of the Country Music chart-topping NOW That's What I Call Country series.

The NOW That's What I Call Music! series is a joint venture from EMI Music North America, Sony Music Entertainment, and Universal Music Group. NOW That's What I Call Country Ballads will be distributed by EMI Music North America.NOW and NOW That's What I Call Music! are registered trademarks of EMI (IP) Limited.

After 15 years of multi-platinum international success, the NOW That's What I Call Music! series debuted in the U.S. in 1998. The series has generated sales exceeding 200 million albums worldwide, including more than 80 million copies in the U.S. Every album in the numeric U.S. series has reached Billboard's Top 10, and 15 NOW releases have reached #1, second only to The Beatles in chart history.

NOW That's What I Call Country Ballads (CD, digital)

  1. Taylor Swift   Forever And Always (Piano Version)
  2. Keith Urban   Tonight I Wanna Cry
  3. Rascal Flatts   What Hurts The Most
  4. The Band Perry   If I Die Young
  5. Martina McBride   I'm Gonna Love You Through It
  6. Luke Bryan   Do I
  7. Jake Owen   Don't Think I Can't Love You
  8. Lady Antebellum   American Honey
  9. Jason Aldean/Kelly Clarkson   Don't You Wanna Stay
  10. Shania Twain   Forever & For Always
  11. Carrie Underwood   I Told You So
  12. Sara Evans   I Could Not Ask For More
  13. Kenny Chesney   Better As A Memory
  14. Dierks Bentley   Come A Little Closer
  15. Chris Young   The Man I Want To Be
  16. Darius Rucker   Don't Think I Don't Think About It
  17. George Strait   I Saw God Today
  18. Alan Jackson   Remember When

Most read news of the week

© 2001-2024 (S4)
about | site map
contact | privacy
Page gen. in 0.8336251 secs // 4 () queries in 0.0048608779907227 secs