Support our efforts, sign up to a full membership!
(Start for free)
Register or login with just your e-mail address
Pop / Rock 01/05/2013

Emeli Sande & The Bryan Ferry Orchestra Jazz Up 'Crazy In Love'

Emeli Sande & The Bryan Ferry Orchestra Jazz Up 'Crazy In Love'

Our news in your mail

* indicates required
News frequency *

New York, NY (Top40 Charts) Emeli Sande & Bryan Ferry Orchestra's brassy rendition of Beyoncé's "Crazy in Love" is the latest track to surface off the star-studded soundtrack to Baz Luhrmann's The Great Gatsby! On this cover, Bryan Ferry has ditched the glam and waxed nostalgic for Mos Eisley's Cantina Band, providing just the right dusty pizzaz for Sandé to do her Queen Bey best.

The soundtrack will be available digitally on May 7, 2013 and as a 17-track deluxe edition exclusively at Target.

The Great Gatsby is directed by Baz Luhrmann, stars Leonardo DiCaprio, Isla Fisher, and Tobey Maguire, and is set to hit theaters on May 10th.

The Great Gatsby Soundtrack Tracklist:
01. Jay-Z - 100$ Bill
02. Beyoncé and André 3000 - Back to Black
03. - Bang Bang
04. Fergie, Q-Tip, and GoonRock - A Little Party Never Killed Nobody (All We Got)
05. Lana Del Rey - Young and Beautiful
06. Bryan Ferry with The Bryan Ferry Orchestra - Love Is The Drug
07. Florence and the Machine - Over The Love
08. Coco O. of Quadron - Where The Wind Blows
09. Emeli Sandé and The Bryan Ferry Orchestra - Crazy in Love
10. The xx - Together
11. Gotye - Hearts a Mess
12. Jack White - Love is Blindness
13. Nero - Into the Past

Most read news of the week
International Songwriting Competition (ISC) Announces 2012 Winners
Yahoo! Wireless Festival Announces As Special Guest To Legends Of The Summer And Further Acts Added Across The Weekend
NK (Featuring Members Of Envy On The Coast, Dillinger Escape Plan) Post Lyric Video For "Shoulder Gorilla"
Contemporary Jazz Guitarist James "Tootie" Hogan Releases Smooth Jazz Single "Picnic In The Park"
Margaret Debuts Controversial "Thank You Very Much" Video
Gloria Estefan Releases 'The Standards' On September 10, 2013
Singer Lindsay Mendez And Pianist/Band Leader Marco Paguia Cover Joni Mitchell, The Cars & More On Jazz Vocal Debut 'This Time'
Alejandro Sanz Gives 9/11 Guitar To GRAMMY Museum
Beady Eye (Liam Gallagher) Releases New Song "Second Bite Of The Apple" From New Album "BE"!

© 2001-2020 (S4)
about | advertise | site map
contact | privacy
Page gen. in 0.0278449 secs // 4 () queries in 0.0069000720977783 secs

Support (5$/year) We noticed you are using an Ad blocker! Please consider supporting our site. We provide free content for everyone and would love to only be funded by music lovers -> Find out how