Support our efforts, sign up to a full membership!
(Start for free)
Register or login with just your e-mail address
Country 11/01/2014

'Now That's What I Call Country Ballads 2' To Be Released January 21, 2014

'Now That's What I Call Country Ballads 2' To Be Released January 21, 2014

Our news in your mail

* indicates required
News frequency *

LOS ANGELES (Top40 Charts) The world's best-selling, multi-artist album series, NOW That's What I Call Music! , will release a second, all-new volume of country music's most romantic contemporary hits on January 21, just in time for Valentine's Day. NOW That's What I Call Country Ballads 2 will be available on CD and for digital download purchase from all major digital service providers.

NOW That's What I Call Country Ballads 2 features 18 major chart hits from today's hottest country artists, including Luke Bryan's "Drunk On You," Hunter Hayes' "Wanted," Lady Antebellum's "Just A Kiss," Miranda Lambert's "Over You," Taylor Swift's "Ours," Darius Rucker's "True Believers," Keith Urban's "Without You," Jake Owen's "Don't Think I Can't Love You," Kenny Chesney's "Come Over," Tim McGraw's "Better Than I Used To Be," Josh Turner's "Time Is Love," Eli Young Band's "Even If It Breaks Your Heart," Gary Allan's "Every Storm (Runs Out Of Rain)," Scotty McCreery's "I Love You This Big," Love And Theft's "If You Ever Get Lonely," Sara Evans' "A Little Bit Stronger," The Band Perry's "All Your Life," and Gloriana's "(Kissed You) Good Night."

The NOW That's What I Call Music! series is a joint venture from Universal Music Group and Sony Music Entertainment. NOW and NOW That's What I Call Music! are registered trademarks of Universal Music Group and its affiliates.

Following 15 years of multi-platinum international success, the NOW That's What I Call Music! series debuted in the U.S. in 1998. The series has generated sales exceeding 200 million albums worldwide, including more than 91 million copies in the U.S. Every album in NOW 's numeric U.S. series has reached Billboard 's Top 10, and 16 of its numbered editions have reached #1, second only to The Beatles in chart history.

NOW That's What I Call Country Ballads 2 [CD, digital]
1. Luke Bryan - Drunk On You
2. Hunter Hayes - Wanted
3. Lady Antebellum - Just A Kiss
4. Miranda Lambert - Over You
5. Taylor Swift - Ours
6. Darius Rucker - True Believers
7. Keith Urban - Without You
8. Jake Owen - Don't Think I Can't Love You
9. Kenny Chesney - Come Over
10. Tim McGraw - Better Than I Used To Be
11. Josh Turner - Time Is Love
12. Eli Young Band - Even If It Breaks Your Heart
13. Gary Allan - Every Storm (Runs Out Of Rain)
14. Scotty McCreery - I Love You This Big
15. Love And Theft - If You Ever Get Lonely
16. Sara Evans - A Little Bit Stronger
17. The Band Perry - All Your Life
18. Gloriana - (Kissed You) Good Night.

Most read news of the week
I, Frankenstein Soundtrack Featuring Music From By Maker (Geno Lenardo/Daniel Davies)
Taiwo Faux Releases New Single 'Quake'
Del Castillo's New Single To Be Featured On ABC's "Killer Women" Jan 14, 9pm CST
"Spoils Of Babylon" To Debut 1/9 - Music By John Nau/Andrew Feltenstein
20th Anniversary Essence Festival July 3-6, 2014, New Orleans, LA
Jidax, Enzo Darren & Chester Rushing Team Up For Single "Paint The World"
Carole King Honored As Legacy Recordings' Artist Of The Month For January 2014
2014 People's Choice Awards: Full List Of Winners
Lost Silent Film Collection 'Accidentally Preserved Vol. 2' Available January 21, 2014

© 2001-2021 (S4)
about | advertise | site map
contact | privacy
Page gen. in 0.0327170 secs // 4 () queries in 0.0058460235595703 secs