Seek out a better experience, upgrade to a full membership! (Learn more)

Our news in your mail

* indicates required
News frequency *

Metal / Hard Rock (21/08/2019)
Testarossa Releases Official Music Video For "Rock-N-Roll"
Charlotte, NC Hard Rock Band TESTAROSSA has released the official music video for their newest single, "Rock-N-Roll." Originally premiered on Ghostcult Magazine, "Rock-N-Roll" is available to download / stream via The Label Group / INgrooves. "In the age of autotuned vocals, poorly written songs, and detuned guitars, one band emerges from the ashes. With nothing to prove and no one to impress...

Charts / Awards (21/08/2019)
Points Of Light Will Recognize Garth Brooks With Inaugural Award For Caring And Compassion In Honor Of Founder And Late President George H.W. Bush
Points of Light, a global nonprofit dedicated to accelerating people-powered change, today named Garth Brooks the recipient of The Inaugural George H.W. Bush Points of Light Award for Caring and Compassion - created to honor outstanding individuals who advance solutions to the world's toughest challenges and exemplify the extraordinary traits of its late founder and the 41st president of the Unite...

MP3 and More (21/08/2019)
PaTRAM Institute To Record Next Cd In Saratov, Russia, Accompanied By The Wonderworking Kursk Root Icon Of The Mother Of God
Fresh off their GRAMMY nomination for their CD, Teach Me Thy Statutes, and their newly released CD, The Divine Liturgy of St. John Chrysostom, the PaTRAM Institute will record their next CD in Saratov, Russia, this summer. The new CD, entitled More Honorable Than the Cherubim, is a compendium of hymns to the Theotokos by various composers, which will be sung by a fifty-six-member male choir. The s...

Reviews (21/08/2019)
THNDR Release New Single "Think Twice"
THNDR and the brand new single "Think Twice" are anomalies to say the least because both the artist and song are ridiculously distinct. THNDR hails from Vancouver, British Columbia and he's urging you to "Think Twice" before you move on and get consumed with something else in your busy day. Just give it a chance and give "Think Twice" an honest & uninterrupted listen; that's all THNDR can ask for!...

Pop / Rock (21/08/2019)
After Receiving Rave Reviews For "Rearview" Tamara Maddalen Releases "Cosmic Fail"
Fresh off of receiving rave reviews for her single "Rearview", singer songwriter Tamara Maddalen releases "Cosmic Fail." The song delivers a combination of roots rock set to bluesy boogie-woogie rhythm complete with the twang of Pedal Steel guitar. "It references letting go of fears with a call to action for anyone who's fed up with self-doubt and negativity in their life and ready to counter with...

Pop / Rock (21/08/2019)
LA Songwriter Bob Beland Releases New Album "Welcome" Plus 3 Unreleased Studio Albums
Bob Beland is an American born musician/songwriter from Los Angeles, CA, where he has performed, written and recorded original music from 1973 to the present. Much to the excitement of his fans worldwide, Bob has just released his much anticipated fourth studio album "Welcome" on his own Wrong Way Works label. Along with the release of "Welcome", Bob recently collaborated on a track for 10cc/Godle...

Pop / Rock (21/08/2019)
Terri Lyne Carrington & Social Science Boldly Confront A Spectrum Of Social Justice Issues On Collaborative Double Album Waiting Game (November 8/Motéma Music)
Terri Lyne Carrington has announced an ambitious double album, Waiting Game, out November 8 on Motema Music and recorded with her new band Social Science. The multi-GRAMMY® award-winning drummer, producer and educator boldly confronts a wide spectrum of social justice issues over the course of this double LP. Social Science is built around the friendship and collaboration of Carrington, pianist/k...

MP3 and More (21/08/2019)
Como La Flor, Con Tanto Amor: 'Lullaby Renditions Of Selena' Out September 20th
If you're dreaming of an uninterrupted night of sleep, try 'Rockabye Baby! Lullaby Renditions of Selena,' available September 20th from CMH Label Group. The album pays tribute to the iconic "Queen of Tex-Mex", with songs like "Bidi Bidi Bom Bom" and "Dreaming of You", that both loyal fans and newcomers will enjoy. With the passionate sounds of her popular music transformed into soothing, beau...

Pop / Rock (21/08/2019)
Lana Del Rey Sets Sail For Her Return
The hearts of Lana Del Rey fans will go on with the arrival of her new album Norman Fucking Rockwell, out Friday via Polydor. Lana has taken a Titanic artistic approach to her album cover which is emblazoned with a pop art print co-starring the grandson of iconic actor Jack Nicholson, Duke. Photographed by Lana's younger sister Chuck Grant, Lana and Duke recreate the famous Titantic scen...

Pop / Rock (21/08/2019)
Charlie Puth Returns With "I Warned Myself"
Charlie Puth makes his triumphant return with "I Warned Myself" - available now via Atlantic Records alongside a Brendan Vaughan-directed video companion. Tauntingly mesmerizing, "I Warned Myself" pairs a pulsating bassline with Puth's signature silky falsetto and candidly bold lyrics. Self-penned and produced alongside Benny Blanco, the song marks the beginning of a new era for one of today's...

Page:  Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | Next |

© 2001-2019 (S4)
about | advertise | site map
contact | privacy
Page gen. in 0.0251579 secs // 7 () queries in 0.0038855075836182 secs
Members Area
Register or login with just your e-mail address

A validation link will be sent to your e-mail. The link will expire in 15'.

Support (5$/year) We noticed you are using an Ad blocker! Please consider supporting our site. We provide free content for everyone and would love to only be funded by music lovers -> Find out how