News Alternative 05/11/2017

Days Indoors Releases New Single "Shade" On December 8, 2017

Days Indoors Releases New Single "Shade" On December 8, 2017

New York, NY (Top40 Charts) DAYS INDOORS is a British Rock band formed in 2015 made up of long-time collaborator Joe Killington on vocals and Jean-Marc Valat on drums, as well as Gonçalo Charneca (aka Gonzo) on guitars and Mathew D. Seal on bass.

The new single 'Shade' is the second to come from the band's second album 'Two Feet Under' which will be made available on December 1st. The single follows the success of 'End of the Road' which gave fans the the first taste of the new album. 'Shade' is available as a free download on this link:

The new album follows 'Dusty Road' released in 2016. The band also released two EPs 'Never Assume' in 2015 followed by 'Beautiful Intentions' late 2014.

Influenced by bands like Stereophonics, the Killers, Foo Fighters, Lifehouse, Coldplay, Athlete, Radiohead and Doves, the band takes its inspiration from the unexpected beauty that everyday experience can bring. From heartbreak to idealism, the songs speak of real life experiences.

The Band:
Joe Killington: VOX & Backing Vocals
Gonçalo Charneca (a.k.a. Gonzo): Guitars
Mathew D. Seal: Bass
Jean-Marc Valat: Drums, Acoustic Guitars, Keyboards & Arrangements

Social Links:

Subscribe to our news via Email. Enter your email address:

Service handled via Google Feedburner.
Your e-mail address will not be shared with anyone

Most read news of the week
Chris Brown Features Julian Blake Ray's Song "Even" On New Album "Heartbreak On A Full Moon"
Jazz Legends Billie Holiday, Dinah Washington And Stan Getz Celebrated With Five-Album Vinyl Box Sets Featuring Some Of Their Classic Records
Filmmaker Nicole Conn Casts Zoe Ventura & Special Needs Actor Cale Ferrin In New Film, Nesting Doll
American Horror Story: Cult Debuts New Art From J.W. Cudd
Rowland Jones Releases "New Start, New Day" On December 1, 2017
Justice League Soundtrack Available November 10
Society Of Voice Arts & Sciences (SOVAS) Partners With Ovation TV For Coverage Of The 2017 Voice Arts Awards From Jazz At Lincoln Center's Fredrick P. Rose Hall November 5th, 2017
Bellamy Brothers Add South Africa, Namibia And Sri Lanka To World Tour And Announce 2018 Dates
Tavis Smiley And Mills Entertainment Announce Tour Of Death Of A King: A Live Theatrical Experience Marking 50th Anniversary Of Martin Luther King Jr's Death
All Them Pretty Things Releases Third Self-Titled Album!
Beyonce Joins Cast Of Disney's Live-Action 'Lion King'
Princess Saydah Speaks Out Against Atrocities Of Her Country With New Music
Sleep Signals Announce The High Tides Tour With Elisium Presented By Relik Management
Chris Brown Drops "Heartbreak" Bonus Track "Last All Night"
Tvpage Launches Interactive Video Commerce Experience For Taylor Guitars

© 2001-2017
about | advertise | site map
contact | privacy
Page gen. in 0.0054440 secs // 4 () queries in 0.023195505142212 secs
Members Area

Experience our site ad-free!