Support our efforts, sign up to a full membership!
(Start for free)
Register or login with just your e-mail address

Our news in your mail

* indicates required
News frequency *

Alternative (25/11/2020)
Goo Goo Dolls & FanTracks Push Boundaries With First-Ever Augmented-Reality Movie Musical
Goo Goo Dolls have collaborated with FanTracks to push the boundaries of live streaming with the first-ever augmented-reality movie musical. Today they debuted the trailer for 'It's Christmas All Over' which features the band performing music from their brand-new Christmas album going beyond the realm ...

Alternative (24/11/2020)
Watch Kyd The Band's Video For 'Roots'
Alt-pop act Kyd the Band (aka Devin Guisande) pays homage to his hometown of Loomis, Sacramento and all the things that grounded him in the official video for "Roots" out now via Sony Music. Featured on the latest Season 3: The Realization EP, "Roots" is an unapologetic track underlining the internal ...

Alternative (24/11/2020)
Dead Rock West Share Official Alternate Video For "Revolution In The Garden"
Acclaimed Los Angeles-based band DEAD ROCK WEST-led by vocalist Cindy Wasserman and singer-guitarist Frank Lee Drennen—today (November 23) have shared the official alternative video to their politically charged song "Revolution In The Garden" (Blackbird Record Label). It was directed by Henry Mortensen, ...

Alternative (24/11/2020)
Indie Rock Outfit Crumbsnatchers Bring An Infectious Warmth With "Satin Glow"
Indie rockers Crumbsnatchers share their catchiest single yet with an infectious hit and music video titled "Satin Glow". A nostalgic indie-rock / indie-pop tune comes as an anthemic feel-good wave, clutching to the last warmth of summer and throwback to simpler times. After the stress of 2020, it comes ...

Alternative (23/11/2020)
The Lickerish Quartet (Roger Joseph Manning Jr., Tim Smith, Eric Dover, Formerly Of Jellyfish) Follows Up "Masterpiece" Debut EP With 'Threesome Vol. 2
THE LICKERISH QUARTET -ex-Jellyfish members Roger Joseph Manning Jr. (Beck, Air, Cheap Trick, Imperial Drag), Tim Smith (Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds, The Finn Brothers, Sheryl Crow, Umajets) and Eric Dover (Imperial Drag, Slash's Snakepit, Alice Cooper, Sextus) - is standing by their promise ...

Alternative (23/11/2020)
Canadian First Nations Songstress Madisyn Whajne Releases 'One Shot' Single
Toronto-based singer-songwriter Madisyn Whajne presents her new single 'One Shot' with straight driving guitars and semi-gritty punk rock drums, topped off with vocals radiating a sunny surfer pop vibe. Short and sweet, it's a little sultry with some attitude. This single features two B-side tracks ...

Alternative (23/11/2020)
Toronto's Talk Show Host Sign With Wiretap Records
Toronto punk/indie trio Talk Show Host has announced their signing to SoCal based punk label Wiretap Records for the release of their upcoming full-length album in 2021. To roll out the partnership, the band is debuting a brand new single and music video called "This Monologue." The track arrives on ...

Alternative (23/11/2020)
Kat Cunning Releases 'Supernova' The Remixes Today
Accomplished and rapidly-rising singer, songwriter, and actor Kat Cunning (they/them) released their Lava Records debut single "Supernova" on August 21st of this year. Kat is now back with a new remix from their friends, PVRIS, and the much asked for "Supernova (Acoustic)." Released today, "Supernova ...

Alternative (23/11/2020)
Listen To Paerish's New Single 'Violet'
"Violet", the newest song and video from Pærish is out now. The song is taken from the band's upcoming new album out early 2021 through SideOneDummy Records. It was produced by Will Yip. The video premiered live on YouTube earlier. The band also hosted a Q+A with fans during the debut. The song ...

Alternative (21/11/2020)
Multi-Platinum Award Winning Artist Johnny Reid Releases 'My Kind Of Christmas'
Six-time JUNO Award winning singer, song-writer Johnny Reid released My Kind Of Christmas Deluxe Edition digitally today via Universal Music. Offering three brand new songs and exclusive commentary from the artist the special deluxe version comes at a time when the world can use some holiday cheer. ...

Page:  Previous | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | Next |

© 2001-2021 (S4)
about | advertise | site map
contact | privacy
Page gen. in 0.2069011 secs // 3 () queries in 0.0071401596069336 secs