Support our efforts, sign up to a full membership!
(Start for free)
Register or login with just your e-mail address

Our news in your mail

* indicates required
News frequency *

Alternative (22/05/2020)
Indie Rock Band Saint Mars Releases 'Pacific State' Video
Saint Mars will be sharing the music video for their latest single, 'Pacific State' via AntiFragile Music. The music video premiered via Medium. Alongside lead singer Tryzdin and head honcho Marc Darcange, the single features Jethro "Alonestar" Sheeran, rap star from Bristol and Ed Sheeran's cousin. ...

Alternative (22/05/2020)
Crown The Empire Shares 'Blurry' Video
Crown The Empire have dropped the epic video for their latest single "BLURRY (out of place)." "BLURRY (out of place)" is truly a fan favorite. It has tallied over 9 million worldwide streams. The band has also launched an augmented reality hologram experience via JADU, an app that allows fans to ...

Alternative (22/05/2020)
Inhaler Releases New Single "Falling In"
Dublin quartet Inhaler have released their brilliant new single "Falling In." The track marks another triumphant step forward for one of the breakthrough bands of 2020. "'Falling In' is a song about the battles that we all have with our own ego," says frontman Elijah Hewson. Following the expansive ...

Alternative (21/05/2020)
Machine Gun Kelly Releases "Bloody Valentine" Video Starring Megan Fox
Machine Gun Kelly releases the official music video for his latest hit single "Bloody Valentine," the first single off his forthcoming Tickets to My Downfall album via EST 19XX/ Bad Boy/ Interscope Records/ Universal Music. In the video, we see an affectionate-twisted love story between actress Megan ...

Alternative (21/05/2020)
Sublime With Rome Announces MusiCares Memorial Day Weekend Benefit Concert
Ska-punk trio Sublime With Rome announces that they will be teaming up with MusiCares for a virtual BBQ and full band performance on Saturday, May 23rd at 3PM PDT. The event will stream live on and all profits will benefit the MusiCares COVID-19 Relief Fund. Sublime With Rome will be ...

Alternative (20/05/2020)
Alt-Rock Soloist Drew Davies Releases Self-Titled LP
Rock soloist hailing from London, Drew Davies has released his self-titled album on 15 May via AD1. The album was premiered via Medium and a vinyl release will follow on the 22nd of May. The album was mixed by Steve Honest (Oasis, Eurythmics) and mastered by John Webber (David Bowie, Super Furry Animals). ...

Alternative (20/05/2020)
DITZ Announce 5 Songs EP + Stream Lead Single 'Role Model'
Brighton's DITZ are pleased to announce that they will release their new 5 Songs EP on 12" vinyl via Alcopop! Records on 3rd July 2020. The record will be available on luxuriant pink and black 12" vinyl, limited to 500 and never to be repressed in the pink. Preorder now: ...

Alternative (20/05/2020)
Rock Mafia Drop Debut EP 'Songs For The Eternal Optimist' This Week
Notable songwriting and production collective, Rock Mafia, have announced the release of "Don't Bring Me Down", the first track from their debut EP Songs for the Eternal Optimist, out on May 22 via 12Tone Music. The divine pairing of Tim James and Antonina Armato - collectively known as Rock Mafia ...

Alternative (20/05/2020)
Dulcie Taylor Releases Smooth-Americana EP "Reimagined"
Prolific singer-songwriter DULCIE TAYLOR has reworked and remixed favorite songs from her storied catalog for her new smooth-Americana EP Reimagined, released digitally on May 8, 2020 via Mesa Bluemoon Recordings. The six songs received a variety of treatments in the studio from Dulcie's long time collaborator ...

Alternative (20/05/2020)
Eric Hutchinson Debuts New Video For High School Seniors
Yesterday Eric Hutchinson unveiled his latest notebook-esque video. The video accompanies his most recent single Good Things Come, and acts as a send-off to the many high school seniors who will not be able to celebrate their graduations due to the COVID crisis. Originally written and recorded as the ...

Page:  Previous | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | Next |

© 2001-2020 (S4)
about | advertise | site map
contact | privacy
Page gen. in 0.2399819 secs // 3 () queries in 0.0051279067993164 secs

Support (5$/year) We noticed you are using an Ad blocker! Please consider supporting our site. We provide free content for everyone and would love to only be funded by music lovers -> Find out how