Support our efforts, sign up to a full membership!
(Start for free)
Register or login with just your e-mail address

Our news in your mail

* indicates required
News frequency *

Alternative (15/12/2020)
Alt-Rock Artist Farris Has Blasted Their Interstellar Hit 'Rocketblaster' Into Orbit
The highly anticipated release 'Rocket Blaster' from Alt-Rock trailblazers, Farris, dropped on October 20​th​. With venom-loaded lyrics falling perfectly into place around sleazy overdriven guitar hooks, Rocket Blaster raucously resonates with and resolves any angst caused by the crumbling and confusing ...

Alternative (14/12/2020)
Space Cadet (Matt Hock And David Walsh Of The Explosion) Release Debut Single "Forever For A While"
Matt Hock (vocalist) and David Walsh (guitarist) of veteran punk band The Explosion have formed a new project named Space Cadet and they enlisted a powerhouse group of their musician friends to lend a hand on the band's debut album 'Lion On A Leash' set for release on March 26 via Wiretap Records. ...

Alternative (14/12/2020)
Mauri Dark Releases New Album
In his solo debut as Mauri Dark, Mystons' own Mauri Kosonen delivers what I would deem his most profoundly moving work to date in ten fantastic folk songs ala Dreams of a Middle-Aged Man. Dreams of a Middle-Aged Man is built like a traditional folk record, but upon closer inspection its contents are ...

Alternative (14/12/2020)
Actual Villains Drops Cover Of R.E.M.'s "Losing My Religion" To Commemorate Song's 30th Anniversary
Since its inception in late 2015 Actual Villains has been an evolving project. Formed from the dissolve of the singer's prior band, Close to Home (Artery Recordings/Razor & Tie Records) Andrew DeNeef and his former guitarist set out to continue their signature blend of pop-punk and metalcore with their ...

Alternative (12/12/2020)
Milwaukee Alt-Rockers The Keystones Return With New Frontman And Bold New Single "Cut To The Chase"
The Keystones are an alternative rock band based in Milwaukee, Wisconsin. Born in Waukesha, the very same place as the electric guitar, the members of this unique, out-of-the-box rock group hail from the golden era of grunge guitar, one that's full of heavy tones and hypnotizing garage beats that dance ...

Alternative (12/12/2020)
Manchester's Ventrelles Release Killer New Single 'County Lines'
Ventrelles are a Manchester based quartet headed by Phil Knox, fusing the styles of 80's guitar groups such as Pale Fountains and Echo and the Bunnymen and sometimes darker tinged edges of The Chameleons and The Jesus and Mary Chain with a punchy delivery, sun soaked guitars, energetic rhythms, life ...

Alternative (12/12/2020)
ATL's Heathersett Invites You Into Their World With First Single "Wick To Handle"
"I started a band, played some shows, started recording, and then the world went to hell." says Heathersett vocalist/bassist, Craigan Hogeland. The fall of 2019 was met with much optimism for the members of Heathersett (Craigan Hogeland - Vocals/Bass, Juergie Landstrom - Vocals/Guitar, Andy Torrey ...

Alternative (12/12/2020)
Charlie Nieland Presents 'So Few Have So Much' Single, Plus Video For 'Divisions'
NYC-based producer indie music veteran Charlie Nieland presents his new single 'So Few Have So Much', as well as a new video for 'Divisions', created by Brooklyn-based video director/ multimedia artist Hypnodoll - a beautifully layered glimpse at the what's behind the illusion of separateness in this ...

Alternative (12/12/2020)
Steve Earle & The Dukes Release New Track 'Champagne Corolla'
Iconic country act Steve Earle & The Dukes have just released a second new track from their forthcoming album, J.T., titled "Champagne Corolla." The album pays tribute to Steve's late son, Justin Townes Earle (J.T.), and will be released via New West Records on January 4, 2021, what would have been ...

Alternative (11/12/2020)
Chris Cornell - The Voice Of A Generation Releases Last Studio Album "No One Sings Like You Anymore"
Today, Vicky Cornell and her children, Toni and Christopher, on behalf of The Chris Cornell Estate in conjunction with UMe, release No One Sings Like You Anymore, Chris Cornell's handpicked collection of 10 cover songs, which he personally selected and sequenced to celebrate artists and songs that inspired ...

Page:  Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | Next |

© 2001-2021 (S4)
about | advertise | site map
contact | privacy
Page gen. in 0.7222331 secs // 3 () queries in 0.0043232440948486 secs