Support our efforts, sign up to a full membership!
(Start for free)
Register or login with just your e-mail address

Our news in your mail

* indicates required
News frequency *

Alternative (16/07/2020)
LA Postpunk Artist The Sea At Midnight Presents 'We Share The Same Stars' Single + The City Gates
Postpunk artist The Sea At Midnight presents the new single 'We Share The Same Stars', produced and mixed by Chris King of Cold Showers and with Brandon Pierce of Glaare contributing drums. This is the latest in a series of singles showcasing this artist's 2020 offerings, which also include singles ...

Alternative (16/07/2020)
Mickey Leigh's Mutated Music Tackles Equal Rights In Music Video For Socially-Conscious New Single "Two Kinds Of Law"
Legendary NYC musician (Birdland, The Rattlers, etc) and acclaimed author ("I Slept with Joey Ramone") Mickey Leigh is debuting "Two Kinds of Law" a powerful and timely new single with his band MUTATED MUSIC. The track (inspired by a line in Truman Capote's 'In Cold Blood' and a quote from a Martin ...

Alternative (16/07/2020)
Flor Releases Reimagined Pt 2
Los Angeles, CA alt-pop band flor has returned with reimagined pt 2, a collection of stripped-back recordings of ley lines opener "white noise" and come out. you're hiding track "unsaid". reimagined pt 2 is available to stream and download starting today via Fueled By Ramen. flor has also shared an ...

Alternative (16/07/2020)
Rise Against's "The Black Market" Surprise-Released In Expanded Edition With Three Bonus Tracks!
Melodic-hardcore greats Rise Against have released an expanded edition of their 2014 magnum opus The Black Market on July 15 via Interscope/UMe. For the first time ever, all recordings that were previously available as bonus tracks - "About Damn Time" and "We Will Never Forget" from The Eco-Terrorist ...

Alternative (15/07/2020)
Semisonic Releases Official Video For First Single In Nearly 20 Years 'You're Not Alone'
The Grammy-nominated, Twin Cities-based trio Semisonic released the official video for "You're Not Alone," the group's first new song in nearly 20 years. The single is the title track from their forthcoming five-song EP You're Not Alone out on September 18 via Pleasuresonic Recordings/Megaforce Records. ...

Alternative (15/07/2020)
LA Folk Punk Artist My Autumn Amor Release Contagiously Hopeful "Your Life Is A Song" Album
My Autumn Amor, solo vehicle for indie rock/folk punk musician Thomas Monroe, has released debut album "Your Life Is A Song". The album contains 14 tracks and was recorded at Hear No Evil Studios with punchy production by Elliot Koenig. The title track features actress/dancer/choreographer - Yuki Noda ...

Alternative (14/07/2020)
Alt Rock Artist, Rob Clores Of Split Second Meltdown, Releases New Single And Announces Debut EP
Alt Rock Artist, Rob Clores of band SPLIT SECOND MELTDOWN, releases his first single, "Flesh and Blood," and announces self-titled debut EP, SPLIT SECOND MELTDOWN due out on July 24, 2020. Split Second Meltdown is the brainchild of NYC based keyboardist and composer, Rob Clores, who has spent the ...

Alternative (13/07/2020)
Indie Rock Band EverGlaze Release "Shadows"
EverGlaze releases their song "Shadows". EverGlaze has created a sound that shows the diversity in where their influences come from. As you tune-in your rock sound radar will be coming in clear; picking up the alt-rock/indie sound of rock music with a touch of pop. "Shadows" is just the beginning of ...

Alternative (12/07/2020)
Indie Rock Band Saint Mars Releases 'Ocean Blues'
Saint Mars have shared the music video for their single, 'Ocean Blues', which was released the 10th of July via Grá Mór Phonic Records. The music video was premiered via Wonderland Magazine. Produced by London female producer Aubrey Whitfield, the single is a fully reworked version of the band's first-ever ...

Alternative (12/07/2020)
Post-Hardcore Outfit Same Gods Impress On New Album 'Worried Eyes'
Alternative rock / post-hardcore group Same Gods released their debut album Worried Eyes today. "A love letter to 90's alternative rock and post hardcore written with an evolved sensibility," the group brings an energetic and masterful performance on the seven-track release. Composed of four seasoned ...

Page:  Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | Next |

© 2001-2020 (S4)
about | advertise | site map
contact | privacy
Page gen. in 0.7686369 secs // 3 () queries in 0.0047459602355957 secs

Support (5$/year) We noticed you are using an Ad blocker! Please consider supporting our site. We provide free content for everyone and would love to only be funded by music lovers -> Find out how