Support our efforts, sign up to a full membership!
(Start for free)
Register or login with just your e-mail address

The Akademia Music Awards Announces Its August 2015 Winners & Finalists

The Akademia Music Awards Announces Its August 2015 Winners & Finalists

Our news in your mail

* indicates required
News frequency *

New York, NY (Top40 Charts) The Akademia Music Awards would like to congratulate the winners and finalists of the August 2015 Awards. Hundreds of artists worldwide were reviewed in nearly 125 award categories. To view the winners' certificates and hear their award-winning music, please click on the above link or visit:

Winning an Akademia Award is more than just an honorary distinction- it is the first step in a worldwide promotional campaign to garner more exposure and recognition for artists. Stay tuned for more news regarding these exceptional artists!

The winners of the August 2015 Akademia Music Awards are:
(Hollywood) Dave McKellar
4P Erasto
5 One
Airy Jeanine
Alan Prince
Allen David Mieth
Amanda Loving
Ameir Smith
Andy Camp
Angel Alcocer
Angie Woods
Anthony Alan
Arqum Iqbal
Beverly Y. Curtis
Billy Grima
Black Shawd
Blu Cedar
Boom Boom & John P. Keehn
Bugs Beddow & The Good Stuff
Carol Phelan Aebby
Catherine Sarah Manna
Celine Pence
Chris Carpenter
Christian St. James
Cindy Tuttle
Corrado Rossi
Covenant Voices
Darrell Chaisson
Diablo Flamez
DJ Trouble Enuff
Doreen Pinkerton
Emmi Snider
ET Band
Eugene Peebles
Fernando Triff
Final Vortex
Francisco Liberia
Galliano Sommavilla
George Thomas
Ghost Pains
God's Desire Music
Hello Eternity
Henry Darragh Sextet
HHJ Band
J. M. Quintana Camara
J.G. Salinas
Jermaine Rock
Jerry Nova
Jim Marcotte
John Jay
Joshua Wheatley
Kelly Manu
Lawrence Blatt
Les Holmes
Levon Mikaelian
Loni Luv
Loose Hinges
Mario Diaz
Maya Johanna
Melissa Marks
Midnight Mob
Monica Sharma
Nomadic Attic
Pat Sunny Spring
R.A.D.S. The Krusaders II.0
Raffaella Piccirillo
Rhythm And The Method
Shelia Moore Piper
Susan J. Feingold
Suzanne Niles
Takashi Umemiya
The Hesh Inc.
Tomie Pike
Trio Beau Soir
Wanda Watkins
Also receiving Honorable Mention are:
Cindy Tuttle
Erwin Bauwens
Galliano Sommavilla

Most read news of the week
B.o.B Unveils His "Psycadelik Thoughtz"
SiriusXM Launches New Music Channels New, Expertly-Curated Pop, Rock And Hip-hop/R&B Music Channels
Lana Del Rey's New Album 'Honeymoon'
Cherrytree Records/Interscope Records Signs Coeur De Pirate (Heart Of A Pirate); Beatrice Martin Label To Release Debut Album 'Roses,' On August 28, 2015
Marshall Crenshaw's Recent Music Compiled On '#392: The EP Collection'
Jennifer Hudson's Julian D. King Gift Foundation And Staples Support Chicago Public School Students And Teachers With Help From Think It Up
Pop/Soul Singer Gianna Releases "Baby, It's You" Single
Singer Tiatira From Indonesia Releases New Music Video "Breathe Again" In Hollywood
Varese Sarabande Records To Release 'Jenny's Wedding' Original Soundtrack

© 2001-2020 (S4)
about | advertise | site map
contact | privacy
Page gen. in 0.0247610 secs // 4 () queries in 0.0053451061248779 secs

Support (5$/year) We noticed you are using an Ad blocker! Please consider supporting our site. We provide free content for everyone and would love to only be funded by music lovers -> Find out how