Support our efforts, sign up to a full membership!
(Start for free)
Register or login with just your e-mail address
Latin 15/09/2015

Chucky & His Trabuco Guarimba Delivers With "Asi Soy Yo"

Chucky & His Trabuco Guarimba Delivers With "Asi Soy Yo"
New York, NY (Top40 Charts) Nene Musik Productions is proud to announce its first full length Salsa album "Asi Soy Yo" from Salsa sensation; Chucky & His Trabuco Guarimba. "Asi Soy Yo" features nine soon to be chart topping singles featuring some of today's top musicians including: Oscar Cordero"Chucky" (Arrangements, Production, Backing Vocals and Lead Trumpet), Marc Bischoff (Piano), Samuel Ruiz (Baby Bass), Marco Toro (Timbal & Minor Percussion (Güiro, Güira & Maracas), Gerardo Rosales ( Congas & Minor Percussion, Maracas), JC "Bulú" Viloria (Bongo & Bell), Alex Rodriguez Cala (Second Trumpet), Jose León"El Peruano" (Trombone), Johan Escalante (First Trombone), Adrian Corredor (Second Trombone), Elvin "Vivencias" Castillo (Lead Vocal and Backing vocals).

With Special Invited Guests from New York - Raul Agraz (Trumpet), from Miami - Mauricio Silva (Trombone) and vocalist from Venezuela Marcial Istúriz, Wilmer Lozano, Orlando Watussi and Irvin Manuel.

Album Track Listing:
01. Así Soy Yo
02. Bembé Con Iré
03. Gozalo! Se Que Te Va A Gustar
04. Guaguanco De Los Violentos
05. La Tierra Tiembla
06. El Adios De Este Momento
07. El Silencio Se Acabo
08. Con Los Rumberos De Ayer
09. La Igualdad
Available for download on itunes:

Most read news of the week

© 2001-2021 (S4)
about | advertise | site map
contact | privacy
Page gen. in 0.0166180 secs // 4 () queries in 0.0077769756317139 secs