Support our efforts, sign up to a full membership!
(Start for free)
Register or login with just your e-mail address
 News Pop / Rock 24/08/2018

David Guetta Announces Tracklist For Newest Album "7"

David Guetta Announces Tracklist For Newest Album "7"

Video news

Our news in your mail

* indicates required
News frequency *

New York, NY (Top40 Charts) David Guetta took to Twitter to announce the release of his newest album, "7." The 15-track album features many collaborations, including ones with Sia, Bebe Rexha, Jason Derulo, Justin Bieber and Nicki Minaj.

David Guetta says that in his career "I always want to create something INCREDIBLE" and on September 14th, fans can listen to his album and find out just how incredible it is!

"7" Tracklist:
David Guetta - Don't Leave Me Alone (feat. Anne-Marie)
David Guetta - Battle (feat. Faouzia)
David Guetta & Sia - Flames
David Guetta - Blame It On Love (feat. Madison Beer)
David Guetta, Bebe Rexha & J. Balvin - Say My Name
Jason Derulo & David Guetta - Goodbye (feat. Nicki Minaj & Willy William)
David Guetta - I'm That Bitch (feat. Saweetie)
David Guetta, Martin Garrix & Brooks - Like I Do
David Guetta - 2U (feat. Justin Bieber)
David Guetta - She Knows How To Love Me (feat. Jess Glynne & Stefflon Don)
David Guetta & Steve Aoki - Motto (feat. Lil Uzi Vert, G-Eazy & Mally Mall)
Black Coffee & David Guetta - Drive (feat. Delilah Montagu)
David Guetta - Para que te quedes (feat. J. Balvin)
David Guetta - Let It Be Me (feat. Ava Max)
David Guetta & Sia - Light Headed

Most read news of the week
Introducing Password-less Accounts
Quavo Premiere Official Music Video For "W O R K I N M E"
Downfall 2012 Hits The Road Again!
Alexis Keegan Returns To Her Roots And Releases "Gospel" Inspired R&B-Pop Classic
Dead Sara Premieres 'Anybody' Music Video
Linkin Park's Mike Shinoda To Take Part In The Pop Art Photo Show
Brothers Osborne Releases "Shoot Me Straight" Music Video
Brooklyn Music School Announces Reunify, Benefit Concert For Displaced Children - 9/15
Retro Swing Jazz With A Kick From 'Georgia & The Vintage Youth'
Rolling Stone Names New Reveille One Of The "10 New Country Artists You Need To Know"
RockFest 80's Music Festival Returns For Year Three!
American Music Awards Forms First Ever Partnership With YouTube Music
Meet Real Talk: Check Out Their Latest Video "Bury Me Easy"; 'Arrivals' EP Coming Soon!
The Grammy Museum Experience Kicks Off "An Evening With..." Series With Lenny Kravitz
NRBQ: New Single And Key Reissue ('All Hopped Up') Due October 26, 2018

© 2001-2019 (S4)
about | advertise | site map
contact | privacy
Page gen. in 0.0249510 secs // 4 () queries in 0.0068502426147461 secs

Support (5$/year) We noticed you are using an Ad blocker! Please consider supporting our site. We provide free content for everyone and would love to only be funded by music lovers -> Find out how