Support our efforts, sign up to a full membership!
(Start for free)
Register or login with just your e-mail address

Walt Disney Records Releases 'Disney Channel Hits: Take 2'

Hot Songs Around The World

324 entries in 20 charts
Tate McRae
674 entries in 28 charts
Dua Lipa
309 entries in 26 charts
Kenya Grace
454 entries in 24 charts
Stick Season
Noah Kahan
351 entries in 20 charts
Lovin On Me
Jack Harlow
322 entries in 23 charts
Beautiful Things
Benson Boone
222 entries in 26 charts
Lose Control
Teddy Swims
377 entries in 25 charts
Until I Found You
Stephen Sanchez
221 entries in 16 charts
Ofenbach & Norma Jean Martine
180 entries in 14 charts
Yes, And?
Ariana Grande
190 entries in 27 charts
Si No Estas
Inigo Quintero
298 entries in 17 charts
Taylor Swift
619 entries in 23 charts
BURBANK, CA. (Disney Records) - On April 26th, Walt Disney Records releases "Disney Channel Hits: Take 2," a collection that includes a CD and a DVD of Disney Channel Original Movie songs and music videos. This must-have collection is the follow-up to the hugely successful "Disney Channel Hits: Take 1," a greatest hits compilation of Disney Channel TV Series music.

"Disney Channel Hits: Take 2" features music from top-rated Disney Channel Original Movies, including "Stuck in the Suburbs," "The Cheetah Girls," "Pixel Perfect," "Zenon: Z3," "Halloweentown High" and "Tiger Cruise." A special bonus DVD contains four music videos, including "Cinderella" by The Cheetah Girls, "Good Life" and "Get Your Shine On" by Jesse McCartney and a bonus track and video, "Dive In" by Christy Carlson Romano.

"Disney Channel Hits: Take 2" track listing:
1. "Good Life" - Jesse McCartney ("Stuck in the Suburbs")
2. "Over It" - Anneliese van der Pol ("Stuck in the Suburbs")
3. "A Whatever Life" - Haylie Duff ("Stuck in the Suburbs")
4. "Cinderella (Remix)" - The Cheetah Girls ("The Cheetah Girls")
5. "Cheetah Sisters" - The Cheetah Girls ("The Cheetah Girls")
6. "Girl Power (Remix)" - The Cheetah Girls ("The Cheetah Girls")
7. "My Hero Is You" - Hayden Panetierre ("Tiger Cruise")
8. "Anyone But Me" - Christy Carlson Romano ("Zenon: Z3")
9. "Out of This World" - Cosmic Blush and Prota Zoa ("Zenon: Z3")
10. "Notice Me" - Zetta Bytes ("Pixel Perfect")
11. "Perfectly" - Huckapoo ("Pixel Perfect")
12. "When the Rain Falls" - Zetta Bytes ("Pixel Perfect")
13. "Strange World" - Jessie Payo ("Halloweentown High")
14. "Good Life (Remix)" - Jesse McCartney ("Stuck in the Suburbs")
15. "Dive In" - Christy Carlson Romano

"Cinderella" - The Cheetah Girls ("The Cheetah Girls")
"Good Life" - Jesse McCartney ("Stuck in the Suburbs")
"Get Your Shine On" - Jesse McCartney (Disney's "Kim Possible Movie: So the Drama")
"Dive In" - Christy Carlson Romano

"Disney Channel Hits: Take 2" will be available on April 26, 2005, for a suggested CD retail price of $18.98. All Walt Disney Records audio products also can be ordered by visiting

Most read news of the week

© 2001-2024 (S4)
about | site map
contact | privacy
Page gen. in 0.1549189 secs // 4 () queries in 0.0054693222045898 secs