Support our efforts, sign up to a full membership!
(Start for free)
Register or login with just your e-mail address

SES Team Announces Clouzine International Music Awards Spring 2022 Full Winners List

SES Team Announces Clouzine International Music Awards Spring 2022 Full Winners List

Hot Songs Around The World

Sam Smith & Kim Petras
228 entries in 25 charts
I Like You (A Happier Song)
Post Malone & Doja Cat
199 entries in 15 charts
I'm Good (Blue)
David Guetta & Bebe Rexha
326 entries in 26 charts
Calm Down
242 entries in 16 charts
Glimpse Of Us
190 entries in 18 charts
As It Was
Harry Styles
790 entries in 28 charts
James Hype & Miggy Dela Rosa
317 entries in 16 charts
Rosa Linn
245 entries in 18 charts
All I Want For Christmas Is You
Mariah Carey
1033 entries in 27 charts
Last Christmas
888 entries in 24 charts
I Ain't Worried
379 entries in 23 charts
It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
Michael Buble
288 entries in 19 charts
New York, NY (Top40 Charts) SES TEAM (Nihal Ses, Dr Murat Ses, Tan Ses) announces full winners list of its 10th all genres competition.
Next competition will be held in Fall 2022 and will be open to submissions shortly.
Early bird submissions get space in the coming issues of Clouzine Magazine.

Winners of Clouzine 10. International Music Awards Spring 2022 are:

  • Sophie Dorsten (Best Alt-Z Song)
  • Hatchatorium  (Best Ambient Song)
  • Kerrigan La-Brooy  (Best Americana Song)
  • Positronic (Best Electronic Music Album)
  • Fonz Tramontano and Nathalie Miranda  (Best Dance Song)
  • Stella Nicole  (Best Country Pop Song)
  • Fonz Tramontano, Tanya L Tyler and Tiava  (Best Collaboration Song)
  • Studeo  (Best Adult Contemporary Album)
  • DeDe Lopez  (Best Pop Song)
  • Anna Maria Mendieta  (Best Music Video)
  • Wieslaw Ochwat and Maciej Zimka  (Best Instrumental Album)
  • Paul Messina  (Best Jazz Album)
  • Maciej Zimka  (Best Classical Album)
  • Christal X  (Best Classical Song)
  • 3Mind Blight  (Best Acoustic Rock Song)
  • Sohayla Smith  (Best New Country Song)
  • Lealiza  (Best Children Song)
  • Ban Brothers (Best Soft Rock Song)
  • Greater Than Dave  (Best Folk Song)
  • Maria  Rodhe  (Best Latin Pop Song)
  • Rollin Jewett  (Best Indie Song)
  • Gregory  Ayriyan  (Best Jazz Song)
  • Charu Suri  (Best World Jazz Album)
  • Priya Litt     (Best World Song)
  • Douglas Knehans (Best Classical Composer and Album)
  • Charlotte Couleau (Best Vocal Piano Song)
  • Michail Travlos and Tamara Licheli  (Best Solo Piano Album)
  • Tough on Fridays (Best Rock Song)

Most read news of the week

© 2001-2022 (S4)
about | site map
contact | privacy
Page gen. in 0.3556969 secs // 4 () queries in 0.0042052268981934 secs