Support our efforts, sign up to a full membership!
(Start for free)
Register or login with just your e-mail address


NEW YORK (Roadrunner Records) - Roadrunner is proud to announce the imminent arrival of MTV2 Headbangers Ball: The Revenge - the 3rd compilation/collaboration between these two hallowed heavy metal institutions.

Arriving in stores on April 11, the two-disc extravaganza will collect 38 songs by the best of today's heavy metal talent - so you better be ready to be avenged, like, 38th-fold!

Track listing will be as follows:

Disc 1:
1. Slipknot - Before I Forget (Exclusive mix never commercially released)
2. Korn - Liar
3. Iron Maiden - The Trooper (live)
4. Hatebreed - To The Threshold (Brand new exclusive song)
5. Mudvayne - Forget To Remember
6. Avenged Sevenfold - Burn It Down
7. HIM - Vampire Heart
8. Trivium - A Gunshot To The Head Of Trepidation
9. Lamb Of God - Now You've Got Something To Die For (live)
10. 10 Years - Wasteland
11. Disturbed - Guarded
12. As I Lay Dying - Through Struggle
13. Lacuna Coil - Our Truth
14. Underoath - It's Dangerous Business Walking Out Your Front Door
15. Mastodon - Blood & Thunder
16. Killswitch Engage - A Bid Farewell (live) (Unreleased on CD)
17. Black Label Society - In This River
18. Bleeding Through - Kill To Believe
19. In Flames - Take This Life

Disc 2:
1. Chimaira - Nothing Remains
2. Bullet For My Valentine - Suffocating Under Words of Sorrow (What Can I Do)
3. Arch Enemy - Nemesis
4. It Dies Today - Severed Ties Yield Severed Heads
5. Opeth - The Grand Conjuration (Exclusive edit)
6. Norma Jean - Liarsenic
7. DevilDriver - Hold Back The Day
8. Still Remains - The Worst Is Yet To Come
9. God Forbid - The End Of The World
10. Throwdown - Burn
11. From First To Last - The Latest Plague
12. 36 Crazyfists - I'll Go Until My Heart Stops (Previously unreleased)
13. Dragonforce - Through The Fire And Flames (Previosuly unreleased in US)
14. A Life Once Lost - Vulture
15. High On Fire - Devilution
16. Bloodsimple - Sell Me Out
17. Haste The Day - When Everything Falls
18. Walls Of Jericho - A Trigger Full Of Promises (Brand new exclusive song)
19. Kingdom of Sorrow - Buried In Black (Brand new exclusive song featuring Jamey Jasta with members of Crowbar, Down & Seemless)

Most read news of the week
Oklahoma Music Awards Announced
Kanye West is MTV Artist of The Month!
Sony BMG Adds 57 Latin Billboard Music Awards Nominations
James Kochalka Superstar's 'Hockey Monkey' Selected as Theme Song to Upcoming Fox Series 'The Loop'
Duc Melds Diverse Influences Into Groundbreaking Electronica Album, Visions and Dreams
Gerard Spinks, Leader of The Underground Millionaires Militia, Merges Entertainment Conglomerate with Bubblelistic Music Management
KOCH Records Joins the A2IM (American Association of Independent Music) Team
Jewel to Warm Up Nascar Fans This Sunday
The Moment is now for Althea Rene; Urban-jazz flutist's new In The Moment album out today

© 2001-2021 (S4)
about | advertise | site map
contact | privacy
Page gen. in 0.0192950 secs // 4 () queries in 0.0091431140899658 secs