Support our efforts, sign up to a full membership!
(Start for free)
Register or login with just your e-mail address
Tour Dates 30/05/2006

September Performances of A New Day... Featuring Celine Dion Go on Sale Thursday, June 1, 2006

Our news in your mail

* indicates required
News frequency *


LAS VEGAS, NV. (By Nicole Okoneski/ GolinHarris) - Concerts West:
WHAT: A New Day..., featuring Celine Dion, created by DRAGONE and presented by Chrysler, is performed Thursdays through Sundays and select Wednesdays at The Colosseum at Caesars Palace, Las Vegas.

WHEN: Tickets for September and select October performances go on sale Thursday, June 1 at 10 a.m. PT.

Thursday, Aug. 31 at 8:30 p.m.
Friday, Sept. 1 at 8:30 p.m.
Saturday, Sept. 2 at 8:30 p.m.
Sunday, Sept. 3 at 8:30 p.m.
Wednesday, Sept. 6 at 8:30 p.m.
Thursday, Sept. 7 at 8:30 p.m.
Friday, Sept. 8 at 8:30 p.m.
Saturday, Sept. 9 at 8:30 p.m.
Sunday, Sept. 10 at 8:30 p.m.
Wednesday, Sept. 20 at 8:30 p.m.
Thursday, Sept. 21 at 8:30 p.m.
Friday, Sept. 22 at 8:30 p.m.
Saturday, Sept. 23 at 8:30 p.m.
Sunday, Sept. 24 at 8:30 p.m.
Thursday, Sept. 28 at 8:30 p.m.
Friday, Sept. 29 at 8:30 p.m.
Saturday, Sept. 30 at 8:30 p.m.
Sunday, Oct. 1 at 8:30 p.m.
Wednesday, Oct. 4 at 8:30 p.m.
Thursday, Oct. 5 at 8:30 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 6 at 8:30 p.m.
Saturday, Oct. 7 at 8:30 p.m.
Sunday, Oct. 8 at 8:30 p.m.

WHERE: Call Ticketmaster at 877-4-CELINE or visit www.ticketmaster.com, keyword "Celine Dion." Tickets also may be purchased in person at The Colosseum at Caesars Palace Box Office, open daily from 10 a.m. to 10 p.m. For groups of 20 or more, call 800-933-7110. Ticket prices are $87.50, $127.50, $175.00 and $225.00 (including 10% Live Entertainment Tax) plus applicable handling fees.
For more information on A New Day..., call 888-995-1555 or visitwww.celinedion.com.
Produced by AEG Live, A New Day... is performed 200 evenings a year, Thursdays through Sundays and select Wednesdays, at The Colosseum at Caesars Palace, Las Vegas.






Most read news of the week
Ali & Big Gipp Score No 1 Record With New Album 'Kinfolk' At Rhythm Crossover Format
Charleston, SC To Host New Music And Heritage Festival With Al Green, Buddy Guy, Drive-By Truckers And Others To Perform
Keith Anderson Shares Some Trail Running Fun And Fitness Tips on 'CMT Insider'
The Vines Live At The Wireless
Diamond Rio to Perform at World Premiere of Disney-Pixar's CARS
Wave House Hosts MTV's 'Summer Sizzle '06' as It Kicks Off in San Diego With 'Spankin New Sounds of Summer Music Week'
Memorias Do Brasil
Ashley Parker Angel Enters at No 5 on the Billboard Top 200
Eminem Re-Ups With DJ Whoo Kid And Banks Gets Mo Money


© 2001-2021
top40-charts.com (S4)
about | advertise | site map
contact | privacy
Page gen. in 0.3906729 secs // 4 () queries in 0.0045802593231201 secs


live