Support our efforts, sign up to a full membership!
(Start for free)
Register or login with just your e-mail address

Holy Hip Hop Music Awards (2008)

Atlanta, GA. (Top40 Charts/ Holy Hip Hop Music Awards) - The Fellowship of Holy Hip Hop will host the 8th Annual Holy Hip Hop Artist Showcase and Music Awards during Holy Hip Hop Week, January 18-19, 2008, at Center Stage Arena (formerly known as Earthlink Live Arena) in downtown Atlanta, GA.

The new Crowne Plaza Atlanta-Marietta will once again be the host hotel for the 2008 Holy Hip Hop Summit, Ministerial/DJ Classes and Press Rooms. The 2008 Holy Hip Hop Artist Showcase and Music Awards (Jan.18th & 19th) will be MC'd by eDDie Velez "Da Preachin Puerto Rican", Kurtis 'Blow' Walker and Kelly Glow. Go Ye Djs are the exclusive DJs for Holy Hip Hop Artist Showcase and Music Awards. Fla.vor Alliance: Official Breakers & Grafitti.

2008 Holy Hip Hop Music Awards Honorees: Kay Bizzy, DJ Rapzilla, Da Truth, Tha GIM, Rev.Rap, K-Drama, Mike Mike, Da Minista, Flame, Braille, Sean Blu, 116 Clique. Ambassador Award: Stephen Wiley & Vic Padilla

To view 2002 Holy Hip Hop Music Awards (Lost Footage) (Souled-Out Arena), click on the following link: Holy Hip Hop Music Awards (Lost Footage) or copy/paste the following code in to your web-browser:

The following are the Holy Hip Hop Music Awards Honorees from 2001-2007: JahWord, Prime Minister, Scribe, Easop, Cross Movement, Pettidee, T-Bone, Chejah, Mark J, D-Hunter, Nolly Williams, BB-Jay, Jaz, Knowdaverbs, Nuwine, Amani, Corey Red, Elle Roc, Urban D, G.R.I.T.S., Precise, Tragedy, Son of Jesse, Godsunz, Lil Raskull, Obadiah-1, Bishop Eddie Long, Tre-9, Lady Kross, Tunnel Rats, Street Sweeperz, G.O.G.'z, Sup The Chemist, Lisa McClendon, Ricardo Flo, Frankie Cutlass, Ambassador, Knowdaverbs, Set-Free, Breeve Eazy, KJ52, Ty Scott, The Priesthood, Mr. Del, HanSoul & Tribe of Judah, I.D.O.L. Kings, STIKK, Carriers of the Cross, Kingsta, Ricky B. & 4Given, Shekinah, Christopher Martin, Sean Slaughter, Todd Bangz, Enock, New Breed, Fros-T, Lil Short/e, DJ Lace, Dynamic Twins, Lee Jerkins, Fiti Futuristic, Canton Jones, J.Silas, Bert Bocachica, Phanatik, L.A. Symphony, Minister Zion, Ritchie Righteous, DJ Maj, Shai Linne, Light, TooBiz, Mars Ill, John The Baptist, Ason, Rawsrvnt, Curtis Jermany, Emc, God's Army, Japhia Life, Tony Stone, Shei Atkins, Bobby Bishop, Lecrae, Knine, J.Kwest, Dynamite X, Kennie Randall, MVP, Floyd Cray and Ephrem Smith.

Ministers of the Gospel (artist) submissions are exclusively managed by: For more information, go to:

Please note: Only the Holy Hip Hop primary genre will be accepted for consideration. No other genres will be considered. Please be sure that you have selected the primary genre: "Holy Hip Hop," within your EPK. Also, please be certain that your Sonicbids EPK contains the following 3 things:

* Ministerial statement
* Complete bio
* Mp3 files

These requirements are essential to the submission process, and Sonicbids EPKs that do not meet these prerequisites, along with appropriate genre classification, will not be reviewed by the Committee.

For more information, go to

Most read news of the week

© 2001-2021 (S4)
about | advertise | site map
contact | privacy
Page gen. in 0.7582331 secs // 4 () queries in 0.0087573528289795 secs