Support our efforts, sign up to a full membership!
(Start for free)
Register or login with just your e-mail address
Pop / Rock 28/02/2009

Sonar 2009: Line-Up Preview - Orbital, Grace Jones And more!

Our news in your mail

* indicates required
News frequency *


Barcelona, Spain (Top40 Charts/ Sonar Festival) - Sonar 2009 is being held 18.19.20 of June. The 16th Barcelona International Festival of Advanced Music and Multimedia Art is pleased to announce Orbital and the rest of their line-up preview, including Grace Jones, the icing on the cake in the Sonar 2009 line-up.

Orbital (FFRR/UK) www.loopz.co.uk
Grace Jones (Wall of Sound/JM) www.theworldofgracejones.com
Late of the Pier (Parlophone/UK) www.lateofthepier.com
DJ Mujava & MC Mzura (Warp/SA) www.myspace.com/mujava
SebastiAn (Ed Banger/FR) www.myspace.com/0sebastian0
Fever Ray (Rabid/SW) www.feverray.com
Erol Alkan presents Disco 3000 (UK) www.erolalkan.co.uk
Crookers (Mad Decent/IT) www.myspace.com/crookers
Deadmau5 (Mau5trap/CA) www.deadmau5.com
Filastine (Soot/US) www.filastine.com
Micachu & The Shapes (Accidental/UK) www.myspace.com/micayomusic
Moderat (Bpitch Control/DE) www.myspace.com/moderat
Lars Hornveth (Smalltown Supersound/NO) + Barcelona 216 (ES) www.myspace.com/larshorntveth / www.bcn216.com

Mary Anne Hobbs presenta (BBC Radio 1)
The Gaslamp Killer (Obey/US) www.thegaslampkiller.com
Joker (Kapsize/UK) www.myspace.com/thejokerproductions
Martyn (3024/NL) www.myspace.com/martyndnb
Mary Anne Hobbs (UK) www.myspace.com/maryannehobbs

Ed Banger presenta Gazpashow!
James Pants (Stones Throw/US) www.myspace.com/jamespants
Bullion (One-Handed/UK) www.myspace.com/bullionness
Breakbot (Moshi Moshi/FR) www.myspace.com/dothefunkybot
DSL (Ed Banger/FR) www.myspace.com/dslbros
Busy P. (Ed Banger/FR) www.myspace.com/busyp

Ostgun Ton presenta
Shed (DE) www.shed.soloaction.de
Marcel Dettmann (DE) www.myspace.com/marceldettmann

Sunday Best presenta
Ebony Bones (UK) www.myspace.com/ebonybones
Rob Da Bank (UK) www.myspace.com/robdabank
Dan Le Sac vs Scroobius Pip (UK) www.myspace.com/lesacvspip

Red Bull Music Academy presenta
Onra (Favorite/FR) www.myspace.com/onra
XXXChange (Fully Fitted/US) www.myspace.com/xxxchange
Muhsinah (Circulations/US) www.myspace.com/muhsinah
Jamie Woon (One Taste/UK) www.myspace.com/jamiewoon
GoldieLocks (Puregroove/UK) www.myspace.com/goldielocksmusic
Cecile (Mac Mac/IT) www.myspace.com/sescils
Dorian Concept (Kindred Spirits/AU) www.myspace.com/dorianconcept
Guillamino (Bankrobber/ES) www.guillamino.com
Culoe de Song (Innervisions/SA) www.myspace.com/culoedsong
Midee (LaBolatoryNetlabel/ES) www.myspace.com/mideemusic
Cardopusher (Murder Channel/VE) www.myspace.com/cardopusher
Sonar 2009 Night and Day tickets and 3 Day Tickets are now on sale.






Most read news of the week
GEORGE STRAIT - ACM ARTIST OF THE DECADE All Star Concert to Be Taped Monday, April 6, 2009 at the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas
Five For Fighting's John Ondrasik Performs 'Brothers In Arms' For New Upcoming Film 'BROTHERS AT WAR'
Nervous Records Hits Miami: Three Great Live Events + New Mix CD
Rancheras Superstar Paquita la del Barrio Coming to Spotlight 29 Casino
Sterling Heights Wins The Muzak Heart And Soul Foundation's Battle Of The Bands
Mark O'Connor's Violin Revolution
PRIESTHOOD Unveils New Lineup On THUG WORSHIP CD
E1 Music And Kill All Rats Entertainment Set To Release 'Joe Crack (AKA Fat Joe) And Pistol Pete Present K.A.R.,' New Compilation On April 7, 2009
Ibiza International Music Summit First Lineup Revealed - May 27-29




© 2001-2020
top40-charts.com (S4)
about | advertise | site map
contact | privacy
Page gen. in 0.0226829 secs // 4 () queries in 0.0051159858703613 secs


Support Top40-Charts.com (5$/year) We noticed you are using an Ad blocker! Please consider supporting our site. We provide free content for everyone and would love to only be funded by music lovers -> Find out how