Seek out a better experience, upgrade to a full membership! (Learn more)
 News Metal / Hard Rock 28/03/2012

Creeper "Welcome To Room No 9" On DSN Music

Creeper "Welcome To Room No 9" On DSN Music

Dallas, TX (Top40 Charts/ DSN Music) Southern rockers Creeper have released their debut album "Welcome to Room #9" via DSN Music, featuring a new radio single and a potential tour. Creeper features Daniel "Danimal" Watkins on vocals, Jimi Fritz on guitar, Doug Wanderscheid on bass and Brian Gutowski on drums.

Creeper joins a premium group of hard rock and heavy metal artists from the Dallas/Fort Worth area represented by DSN, such as Omen and World Beneath World. "Welcome to Room #9" was produced by industry veteran Tye Robison, who oversaw production on projects for artists such as Drowning Pool and Gravity Kills.

Creeper, founded in 2009, has played live with many popular and diverse metal groups since its inception, such as Rigor Mortis, Lynch Mob, and Loudness. In 2010, the group produced its first demo "War Machine" which generated much excitement with local fans.

Their first single off the release "M for Murder" is already getting airplay on hard rock radio stations across the country, which will open
the road for a regional tour. "Welcome To Room #9" is available worldwide via hundreds of digital music sites such as iTunes, Amazon, Rhapsody, and Spotify.

Subscribe to our news via Email. Enter your email address:

Service handled via Google Feedburner.
Your e-mail address will not be shared with anyone

Most read news of the week
Smooth Jazz Meets Sun, White Sand, And Fun At 2012 Seabreeze Jazz Festival In Panama City Beach, Fl April 18-22nd
"Timeline: The Very Best Of 1998-2011" By German Electronic Music Artist Schiller
Berenice Scott To Release 'The Outwood Sessions' & Announces UK Shows
D'Banj Is Set To Release His First UK Single 'Oliver Twist' On May 14, 2012
Daiyon Climbs To No 2 On KISS FM Live Top 10 Charts Above Flo Rida & Nicki Minaj
Soundgarden Records New Song 'Live To Rise' For "Marvel's The Avengers"
Steve Cooke Returns To The Roxy!
The Bodeans Channel Heartland Roots On 'American Made' (June 12)
Simply Red's 'Live At Montreux 2003' To Be Released On DVD And Blu-Ray On May 21, 2012
California Hip Hop Artist J. Dutch Releases "Lonely Empire" New EP
P.J. Pacifico Responds To Fan Requests & Readies Free, Live Solo Acoustic EP (Recorded In A Church!) For May 22nd Via Viper Records
Julie & Carol: Live At Carnegie Hall And Live At Lincoln Center
Contemporary Country Artist Joanna Mosca Visits Nashville To Record New Music
Toulouse Engelhardt, The Segovia Of Surf, Releases "Toulousology" On May 8, 2012
Ed Sheeran's "+" Arrives Here At Last On June 12, 2012; UK Superstar To Herald Record-Breaking Debut Album With Major North American Tour Alongside Snow Patrol, Dates Begin March 29th

© 2001-2019 (S4)
about | advertise | site map
contact | privacy
Page gen. in 0.0124340 secs // 4 () queries in 0.0066840648651123 secs
Members Area
Register or login with just your e-mail address

A validation link will be sent to your e-mail. The link will expire in 15'.
Latest charts

Free for everyone, funded by music lovers -> Find out how