Support our efforts, sign up to a full membership!
(Start for free)
Register or login with just your e-mail address
Pop / Rock 14/04/2020

NOW That's What I Call Music! Presents Today's Top Hits On 'NOW That's What I Call Music! 74' And 'NOW That's What I Call Yacht Rock 2'

NOW That's What I Call Music! Presents Today's Top Hits On 'NOW That's What I Call Music! 74' And 'NOW That's What I Call Yacht Rock 2'
New York, NY (Top40 Charts / Universal Music Enterprises) NOW That's What I Call Music!, the world's bestselling multiple-artist album series, showcases today's biggest hits across chart-topping numbered volumes and themed releases. NOW's latest numbered volume, NOW That's What I Call Music! 74 and NOW That's What I Call Yacht Rock 2 will be released on all formats with CD, digitally and streaming on May 1st. On June 19th, making its debut, NOW That's What I Call Music! 74, is the first in the numbered NOW series to be released on vinyl. NOW That's What I Call Yacht Rock 2 will also be released on LP on June 19th.

'NOW 74' features 16 major current hits from today's hottest artists including Lizzo, Tones And I, The Weeknd, Arizona Zervas, DaBaby, Justin Bieber, Khalid & Disclosure, Ed Sheeran, Billie Eilish, blackbear, Selena Gomez, Camila Cabello, Doja Cat, Trevor Daniel, H.E.R. and Maren Morris.

'NOW 74' also includes 6 free up-and-coming "NOW Presents What's Next" New Music Preview bonus tracks from Brett James, PUBLIC, Isaac Dunbar, Evie Irie, Little Hurt, and Surfaces. Previewing tomorrow's biggest hits, "NOW Presents What's Next" has introduced major developing artists to NOW's enthusiastic, highly engaged audience, including Billie Eilish, Walk The Moon, Hot Chelle Rae, Hunter Hayes, Capitol Cities, A Great Big World, George Ezra, and Shawn Mendes, among others.
Check out the album trailer here:

'NOW Yacht Rock 2' presents an ideal 18-track lineup of songs to float to this summer, including Kenny Loggins f/Stevie Nicks, Michael McDonald, Gerry Rafferty, Chicago, REO Speedwagon, Air Supply, Eric Carmen, Paul Davis, Toto, Little River Band, Seals & Crofts, Gordon Lightfoot, Elvin Bishop, Atlanta Rhythm Section, Walter Egan, Exile, Captain & Tennille, Santana, and many more.

NOW That's What I Call Music! debuted in the U.S. in 1998, following 15 years of multi-platinum international triumph. The series has sold more than 250 million albums worldwide, topping 103 million in the U.S. alone. Sixty-eight previous releases in NOW's numeric U.S. series have reached Billboard's Top 10, and 19 volumes have reached Number One, the only compilation to achieve this milestone.

NOW That's What I Call Music! 74 track list below:
1 Good as Hell - Lizzo
2 Dance Monkey - Tones And I
3 Blinding Lights - The Weeknd
4 ROXANNE - Arizona Zervas
5 BOP - DaBaby
6 Yummy - Justin Bieber
7 Know Your Worth - Disclosure & Khalid
8 South of the Border (feat. Camila Cabello & Cardi B) - Ed Sheeran
9 Everything I Wanted - Billie Eilish
10 Hot Girl Bummer - blackbear
11 Rare - Selena Gomez
12 My Oh My (feat. DaBaby) - Camila Cabello
13 Say So - Doja Cat
14 Falling - Trevor Daniel
15 Sometimes - Her
16 The Bones - Maren Morris
17 True Believer - Brett James
18 Make You Mine (Radio Edit) - PUBLIC
19 Makeup Drawer - Isaac Dunbar
20 Over Him - Evie Irie
21 Alaska - Little Hurt
22 Sunday Best - Surfaces

Most read news of the week
Singer/Songwriter Iliona Blanc Releases Single & Music Video Goldfingers
Ry Cooder Performs "Congregatin," A PSA For Social Distancing
Chart-Topper Brian Culbertson Drops His Twentieth Album, "XX"
Scottish Rock Band Skerryvore Score Most Downloads Across The Weekend With NHS Charity Song
"Do It" Debuts At Urban AC Radio: Toni Braxton Achieves Highest Radio Chart Debut Of Her Solo Career!
BBC Radio 2 Reveals Pharrell's "Happy" As The Most Played Song Of The Decade On UK Radio & TV
The Hu Featuring Jacoby Shaddix (Papa Roach) New Video Features Footage From Better Noise Films' The Retaliators
Steelism's Jeremy Fetzer And Rock And Roll Hall Of Famer Duane Eddy Team Up On New Single "Mendocino"
LU Han And Kris WU's New Single "Coffee (LH X KW)" Will Be Released, A Trailblazing Move Of Music Partnership

© 2001-2021 (S4)
about | advertise | site map
contact | privacy
Page gen. in 0.0176921 secs // 4 () queries in 0.0083761215209961 secs