Support our efforts, sign up to a full membership!
(Start for free)
Register or login with just your e-mail address
Pop / Rock 30/11/2005

Pure Pacha Mixed by Pete Tong & Sarah Main

Our news in your mail

* indicates required
News frequency *

IBIZA, Spain (Pacha Official Website) - Another Ibiza season is coming to an end and while we only get to live vicariously through Noiseboy's fabulous JET LAG adventures, you can listen to the Pure Pacha soundtrack right at home. Pure Pacha means pure party , pure fun , sexy music and sexy people... Ibiza is the place that lures the best party people from around the globe in the summer. Pete wanted a night that lived up to that opportunity, which combined the musical quality with the glamour, with aspiration and escapism being the ambition of the night and describes it as: 'A 'wonderland' for grown ups who don't want to grow up just yet...!'

This year Pure Pacha has a touch of burlesque after designer Adam Shepherd was inspired by the film Moulin Rouge. Says Adam: 'the images show a place where there is attitude and energy.... carefree life, flickleness and joie de vivre... it's about a lust for life…a place to forget, which reflects the same feeling people have when they are in Ibiza... about to go out for the night to PACHA...!'

This year also sees Sarah Main join Pete as resident in the main room as well as featuring on this years compilation, bringing you all the tunes that will be rockin' the Pacha dancefloor throughout the summer.

Prepare to be seduced...

PETE TONG - Disc 1 Tracklisting

1. Silver City 'Galactic Ride' (Ralf Lawson Remix)
2. Spen Parker 'Open Your Eyes'
3. Tong/Cox 'Deep End'' (Vocal)
4. Mongoose 'Synth Song' (Munity Remix)
5. Mardel 'Situation'
6. Chab 'Closer To Me' (Original)
7. Harry Ch Ch Romero 'Warped'
8. Audio Fly 'I Can't Remember'
9. Paul Woolford 'Vertigo'
10. Digitalism 'Zdarklight'
11. Lee Coombes 'Shiver' (Murk Remix)
12. Bob Sinclair/Guetta/Delux/Garraud 'Summer Moon'
13. Elio Riso & Raffunk 'To Be Or Not To Be'

SARAH MAIN - Disc 2 Tracklisting

1. Kerri Chandler 'Fiesta'
2. M.De Souza 'Step Over'
3. Subjet 'Just Bounce'
4. Mike Monday 'Rump Funk'
5. Jamie Lewis Feat. Michelle Weeks 'Be Thankful'
6. Tom Novy 'Your Body'
7. Hughes & Spier 'Put Ya Body On It'
8. The Beginerz 'Rhythm Fundation'
9. Jose Nuñez 'Lust 4 You'
10. Partick Alavi 'The End'
11. Dj Remo 'Empire'
12. Nynex & Trent 'Runaway'

Most read news of the week
Tommy Lee Goes To College!
Wynn Las Vegas Presents the Musical Soundtrack of 'Le RÍve' at a CD Launch and Listening Party
Classic Rock Radio... 20 Years Later
Todd Fritsch's 'Small Town Radio' Resonates On Country Charts & In The Hearts Of Fans
13 Year-Old Opera Sensation Holly Stell To Release Debut CD In Canada
'Celebrities Unite Against Aids' Press Conference: Beijing
Camden New Jersey's Most Underappreciated Asset Continues To Rise Up From The Rubble
Soulfrito: The Fourth Annual Urban Latin Music Festival Pulls Out All The Stops
Switchfoot To Perform 11/25 On 'Tonight Show w/Jay Leno'

© 2001-2020 (S4)
about | advertise | site map
contact | privacy
Page gen. in 0.0225461 secs // 4 () queries in 0.0077488422393799 secs