Support our efforts, sign up to a full membership!
(Start for free)
Register or login with just your e-mail address

MTV and Epic Records Team up to Release 'The Hills' Soundtrack

Hot Songs Around The World

302 entries in 17 charts
Olivia Rodrigo
182 entries in 20 charts
Dance The Night
Dua Lipa
283 entries in 27 charts
Paint The Town Red
Doja Cat
120 entries in 25 charts
David Kushner
335 entries in 23 charts
Until I Found You
Stephen Sanchez
178 entries in 16 charts
Fast Car
Luke Combs
187 entries in 11 charts
Last Night
Morgan Wallen
266 entries in 12 charts
Cruel Summer
Taylor Swift
211 entries in 16 charts
Calm Down
889 entries in 23 charts
Udo Lindenberg & Apache 207
244 entries in 7 charts
Dave & Central Cee
286 entries in 20 charts
233 entries in 4 charts
NEW YORK, NY. (Epic Records) - It's hard enough trying to make it in Los Angeles. Finding the right music to keep your head afloat is another tough challenge. Luckily on February 13, 2007, Epic Records will release music from the widely popular MTV series The Hills, to make life a little easier.

MTV's hit series, The Hills is a very well received spin off from Laguna Beach. The show follows Lauren, who has moved to LA to chase her dream of making it big in the fashion industry, while trying to balance school and a full time social calendar.

Natasha Bedingfield's 'Unwritten,' the show's opening theme song, kicks off the star-studded track listing which includes the hits from the likes of Pink, Good Charlotte and breaking band Augustana. Currently, MTV is promoting the much anticipated second season from The Hills by combining footage from the show and Augustana's music video for smash single 'Boston.'

The Hills soundtrack particularly matches the addicting 'in' crowd attitude of LA that everyone wants a piece of.

The track listing is as follows:
1. Natasha Bedingfield – 'Unwritten'
2. Augustana – 'Stars And Boulevards'
3. Superchick – 'One Girl Revolution'
4. Pink – 'Long Way To Happy'
5. Everybody Else – 'Rich Girls, Poor Girls'
6. Missing Persons – 'Walking In L.A.'
7. Lindsay Lohan – 'A Beautiful Life'
8. Good Charlotte – 'I Just Wanna Live'
9. Imogen Heap – 'Loose Ends'
10. The Pink Spiders – 'Little Razorblade'
11. Samantha Moore – 'Replace You'
12. Danielle Mckee – 'Ordinary Superstar'
13. Jag Star – 'Leavin'
14. Garrison Star – 'Beautiful In Los Angeles'

Most read news of the week

© 2001-2023 (S4)
about | site map
contact | privacy
Page gen. in 0.0164261 secs // 4 () queries in 0.0039951801300049 secs