Support our efforts, sign up to a full membership!
(Start for free)
Register or login with just your e-mail address
RnB 15/08/2011

Jadakiss Hosts Coast 2 Coast Mixtape Vol. 171, Mixed By Mr. Peter Parker

Jadakiss Hosts Coast 2 Coast Mixtape Vol. 171, Mixed By Mr. Peter Parker

Our news in your mail

* indicates required
News frequency *

New York, NY (Top40 Charts / iReach) Jadakiss hosts the recently released Coast 2 Coast Mixtape Vol. 171, another of its weekly mixtape series hosted by a major artist, and now the most downloaded series of its kind in the world. This installment, hosted by Ruff Ryders' Jadakiss and mixed by Mr. Peter Parker, is available from Coast 2 Coast Mixtapes at for free download. Jadakiss' exclusive tracks are featured on the mixtape, which also includes remixed and original tracks from some of the biggest artists in hip hop and R&B, including Styles P, DJ Khaled, Fabolous, Mary J. Blige, Busta Rhymes, T-Pain, Drake, Yelawolf, 50 Cent, and more. Vol. 171 also features other up-and-coming artists in the music industry.
Jadakiss is well known in the rap world from starting out as a member of D-Block and The LOX, to his solo career as an artist with Bad Boy Entertainment, Roc-a-Fella/Def Jam Records, and Ruff Ryders, to which he returned in 2010. The Yonkers, NY MC has worked with artists such as Snoop Dogg, Swizz Beatz, DMX, Anthony Hamilton, Mariah Carey, Pharrell, Eminem, and of course is known for his association with Notorious B.I.G., whose death inspired the LOX hit, "We'll Always Love Big Poppa." Jadakiss' solo albums include Kiss the Game Goodbye, Kiss of Death(featuring "Why," which was banned from some radio stations based on its suggestion that George W. Bush was linked to the September 11th attacks), and The Last Kiss.In 2011, Jadakiss released "I Love You" (Dedicated to My Fans) mixtape.
Originally from the Boston area, Minneapolis' Mr. Peter Parker has now cemented himself as the only major mixtape DJ in the area. In conjunction with radio workouts, he hosts his own exclusive mixtape project series: "How Hard Do You Hustle?" and "Grind Season Go-Getters." The official mixtapes, cheered on by the hottest talent in the mixtape game such as Lupe Fiasco, Ice Cube, Wiz Khalifa, J.Cole, Wale, Styles P, Freeway, David Banner, Guru from Gangstarr, and Saigon just to name a few, have created major buzzes in the music business. Mr. Peter Parker is an official Coast 2 Coast DJ, along with his affiliation with Shadyville DJs and Core DJs. For more information, check out
Vol. 171 Track List:
1. Slaine & Statik Selektah ft Jadakiss - Don't Talk Greezy
2. DJ Khaled ft Fabolous, Jadakiss & Mary J. Blige - It Ain't Over
3. iLLA - Ice Cold (Prod By iLLA)
4. Righthouse - Let Me Know
5. J-Doe ft Busta Rhymes, David Banner & T-Pain - Dope, Coke, Smack RMX
6. The Prophecy - Set It Off
7. Drake - Headlines
8. Mike Rob ft E-Nice - In the Building
9. Jadakiss & Styles P - Otis Freestyle
10. Yelawolf - Hard White (Up In The Club)
11. DJ Cloak ft Emilio - Need Some Sleep
12. Mims - I'm a Boss Freesyle
13. Sidekick - All the Way
14. 50 Cent - I'm On It
15. Royce Castro - Diamond Life
16. Dj Drama ft Trey Songz, 2 Chains & Big Sean - Oh My RMX
17. Jim Jones ft Cam'ron & Tanaya Taylor - Party 2 Night
18. Nas ft Keysha Cole - More than I Can Say
19. Kitchen F - Mo Brooklyn Mo Harlem Mo Southside
20. Kitchen F - The Cypher
21. Tone Spliff ft Sean Price, Irealz & Baby Blak - Recognized
22. Keyz - No Da Morrow
23. Jadakiss Outro
Coast 2 Coast Mixtape Vol. 171 is available for free streaming and download at

Most read news of the week
Warrant Former Lead Singer, Jani Lane, Dead At 47
Star Of Nickelodeon's 'Victorious' Ariana Grande To Release Debut Single Soon
Red Hot Chili Peppers Score 12th No 1 Single On Alternative Radio Chart With 'The Adventures Of Rain Dance Maggie'
Elektra Records Debuts 'Boardwalk Empire Volume 1 - Music From The HBO Original Series'
Melissa Errico's Epic Collaboration With Michel Legrand & Phil Ramone Gets 10/18 Release On Ghostlight Records, 'Legrand Affair'
Spy Kids All The Time In The World
Merlin Moon Releases Free Video & MP3 For 'Believe/Born Slippy Remix'
Country Music Trio 'Stealing Angels' Raise Their Voices As National Ambassadors For American Humane Association
Paul Kelly's 'Greatest Hits: Songs From The South: Volumes 1 & 2' To Be Released In USA September 6

© 2001-2020 (S4)
about | advertise | site map
contact | privacy
Page gen. in 0.5357771 secs // 4 () queries in 0.0018293857574463 secs