Support our efforts, sign up to a full membership!
(Start for free)
Register or login with just your e-mail address

Mousercise with Mickey and Friends, starting May 24, 2005 on Walt Disney Records

BURBANK, CA. (Walt Disney Records) - Walt Disney Records has this summer's hottest solution for getting kids up and active with Mickey Mouse and friends! Mousercise is a fun, all-new album inspired by the original 1980's Platinum-certified smash sensation. Featuring fresh versions of upbeat, up-tempo classic Disney songs, Mousercise pulses with the energizing electronic beats that kids will love to move and groove to.

The Mousercise program provides children with the American Heart Association's recommendation of at least thirty minutes a day of physical activity for children age two and older. Song lyrics provide movement direction and the CD includes a bonus foldout poster with "how to" exercise moves, helping youngsters enjoy a playful daily workout with Mickey and his pals.

Mousercise track list is as follows:
1. "The Mousercise Theme"
2. "I Wan'na Be Like You II"
3. "Chart of the Heart"
4. "Tigger-cise"
5. "Reflection"
6. "Go the Distance"
7. "Part of Your World"
8. "Ducks Dance, Too"
9. "Beauty and the Beast"
10. "Mickey's Workout"
11. "A Whole New World"
12. "True to Your Heart"

Mousercise will be available for a suggested retail price of $12.98 on May 24, 2005 wherever music is sold. All Walt Disney Records audio products also can be ordered by visiting

Most read news of the week

© 2001-2022 (S4)
about | advertise | site map
contact | privacy
Page gen. in 0.0154569 secs // 4 () queries in 0.007390022277832 secs