Support our efforts, sign up to a full membership!
(Start for free)
Register or login with just your e-mail address
Metal / Hard Rock

Our news in your mail

* indicates required
News frequency *

Metal / Hard Rock (02/02/2021)
Alternative Metal Band, Alborn, Releases New Single "Cause To Create"
"ALBORN RULES!" is a common war cry heard at any Midwestern Alborn show. The band's fanbase is strong, travels relentlessly and grows with every performance. Formed in 2016, Northern Illinois based alternative metal band Alborn consists of Justin Taylor (guitar/vocals), Alex Raser (drums/vocals), ...

Metal / Hard Rock (02/02/2021)
GarageDays Release 'Winter Edition' Music Videos, Part Of Tv Documentary "Großstädter Im Schnee"
Austrian metal quartet, GARAGEDAYS, have released two 'Winter Edition' music videos for 'Something Black' and the power ballad 'To My Soul', as part for the TV documentary "Großstädter im Schnee" powered by MULATSCHAG TV. GARAGEDAYS played in a freezing snowstorm in the Werfenweng ski area in Pongau/Salzburger ...

Metal / Hard Rock (02/02/2021)
Hierarchy - "Self Titled"
The brainchild of Vernon Boward III and Michael Goguey Jr . Hierarchy was formed in 2002 and went through numerous lineup changes before going on indefinite hiatus in 2010. But as the gods would have it, the stars and planets aligned and Hierarchy was reborn once more in 2018! This band is now poised ...

Metal / Hard Rock (02/02/2021)
Alternative Metal Band, Alborn, Releases New Single 'Cause To Create'
Alternative metal band, ALBORN, released a brand new single titled "Cause To Create" to all digital outlets via Imagen Records. The song was produced by Morgan Rose, co-produced and engineered by Jose Urquiza at The Attic Recording Studios, mixed by James "Fluff" Harley and mastered by Vlado Meller. ...

Metal / Hard Rock (30/01/2021)
Genus Ordinis Dei Reveal "Judgement", Episode 6 From Glare Of Deliverance
Symphonic death metal band Genus Ordinis Dei have just released the sixth music video entitled Judgement from their critically acclaimed and much appreciated concept album Glare Of Deliverance. In this episode, Eleanor's story unfolds through her imprisonment and the trial at the citadel. The Bishop ...

Metal / Hard Rock (30/01/2021)
Introducing Existence Depraved
In Autumn of 2018, Toni Tieaho decided to found project band called Existence Depraved. At that time the band was kind of trophy band which composed songs based on good vibes. After releasing the bands first EP "Hectivity" in 2019, Toni started to search for band members to grow this project to real ...

Metal / Hard Rock (30/01/2021)
Iconic Producer Tim Palmer, Cinthya & Wayne Hussey (The Mission) Team Up On New Beauty In Chaos Single
Beauty in Chaos presents 'The Delicate Balance Of All Things' (Rapid Reiteration Mix)' ft. Cinthya Hussey, whose beautiful painting also graces the album cover. Her gorgeous rendition of 'The Delicate Balance Of All Things' is the fourth video-single from their new album 'Out Of Chaos Comes…', released ...

Metal / Hard Rock (28/01/2021)
UK Modern Alt-Metal Titans Vexed Sign Worldwide Record Deal With Napalm Records
One of the UK's most exciting rising alt-metal talents VEXED have just signed an official worldwide record deal with premium Austrian rock and metal label Napalm Records. The crushing Hertfordshire foursome was born in March 2019, and since then the band has been pursuing its desire for heavy groove, ...

Metal / Hard Rock (27/01/2021)
Middle Of Maddness Releases New Album "In The Crazy"
Rock band, Middle Of Maddness, releases their debut album, In The Crazy. In The Crazy features 11 original songs with a mixture of genres of chill ballad and rock. With Eli behind the drums and backup vocals, Joe on the guitar, and Zak on lead vocals and bass, the band is proud to release their first ...

Metal / Hard Rock (27/01/2021)
Metal Prog-Rockers Derev Deliver Debut Single "Futile"
In a release that's anything but "Futile," Canadian rockers Derev harness the intensity of metal with atmospheric progressive sounds, all while incorporating elements of their Arabic and Armenian heritage in this, their propulsive new single. The freshly pressed debut track for the Toronto-based three-piece ...

Page:  Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | Next |

© 2001-2021 (S4)
about | advertise | site map
contact | privacy
Page gen. in 1.3862350 secs // 3 () queries in 0.0084660053253174 secs